Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Hastings -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Hastings Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 8
Labour 23
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 32
Councillors:8 23 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Hastings Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Mike EdwardsCONAshdown03-05-2018
Robert CookeCONAshdown03-05-2018
Mike TurnerLABBaird03-05-2018
Warren DaviesLABBaird03-05-2018
Dominic SabetianLABBraybrooke03-05-2018
Sue BeaneyLABBraybrooke03-05-2018
Judy RogersLABCastle03-05-2018
Lee ClarkINDCastle03-05-2018
Terri DowlingLABCentral St Leonards03-05-2018
Trevor WebbLABCentral St Leonards03-05-2018
John RankinCONConquest03-05-2018
Liam AtkinsCONConquest03-05-2018
Andrew CartwrightLABGensing03-05-2018
Kim ForwardLABGensing03-05-2018
Bruce DowlingLABHollington03-05-2018
Emily WestleyLABHollington03-05-2018
Rob LeeCONMaze Hill03-05-2018
Andy PatmoreCONMaze Hill03-05-2018
James BaconLABOld Hastings03-05-2018
Dawn PooleLABOld Hastings03-05-2018
Michael WincottLABOre03-05-2018
Richard StreetLABOre03-05-2018
Colin FitzgeraldLABSilverhill03-05-2018
Nigel SindenLABSilverhill03-05-2018
Martin ClarkeCONSt Helens03-05-2018
Andy BatsfordLABSt Helens03-05-2018
Tania CharmanLABTressell03-05-2018
Peter ChowneyLABTressell03-05-2018
Matthew BeaverCONWest St Leonards03-05-2018
Mike HowardLABWest St Leonards03-05-2018
Phil ScottLABWishing Tree03-05-2018
Alan RobertsLABWishing Tree03-05-2018