Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- High Peak -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

High Peak Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 23
Labour 17
LibDems 2
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 43
Councillors:23 17 2 0 0 0 0 1 0

High Peak Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Rachael QuinnLABBarms02-05-2019
John KappesCONBlackbrook02-05-2019
Caroline HoweCONBlackbrook02-05-2019
Samantha FlowerCONBurbage02-05-2019
Matthew StoneLABBuxton Central02-05-2019
Jean ToddLABBuxton Central02-05-2019
Jim PerkinsCONChapel East02-05-2019
Stewart YoungCONChapel West02-05-2019
Kath SizelandCONChapel West02-05-2019
Clive JohnsonCONCorbar02-05-2019
Tony KempCONCorbar02-05-2019
Colin BoyntonCONCote Heath02-05-2019
Linda GroobyCONCote Heath02-05-2019
Jean WharmbyCONDinting02-05-2019
Anthony McKeownLABGamesley02-05-2019
Ed KellyLABHadfield North02-05-2019
Edward SiddallLABHadfield South02-05-2019
Robert McKeownLABHadfield South02-05-2019
Peter EasterCONHayfield02-05-2019
John WaltonCONHope Valley02-05-2019
Sarah HelliwellCONHope Valley02-05-2019
Godfrey ClaffLABHotown02-05-2019
Damien GreenhalghLABHotown02-05-2019
Daren RobinsCONLimestone Peak02-05-2019
Ian HuddlestoneLABNew Mills East02-05-2019
Alan BarrowLABNew Mills East02-05-2019
Lance DowsonLABNew Mills West02-05-2019
Ray AtkinsLDNew Mills West02-05-2019
Jamie DouglasCONOld Glossop02-05-2019
Paul HardyCONOld Glossop02-05-2019
Nick LongosLABPadfield02-05-2019
Tony AshtonCONSett02-05-2019
Julie Ann McCabeCONSimmondley02-05-2019
John HakenCONSimmondley02-05-2019
George WharmbyCONSt. Johns02-05-2019
David KerrLABStone Bench02-05-2019
Fiona SlomanLABStone Bench02-05-2019
Emily ThraneCONTemple02-05-2019
Pat JennerLABTintwistle02-05-2019
John PritchardINDWhaley Bridge02-05-2019
Andrew FoxCONWhaley Bridge02-05-2019
David LomaxLDWhaley Bridge02-05-2019
Graham OakleyLABWhitfield02-05-2019