Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Hinckley & Bosworth -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Hinckley & Bosworth Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 21
Labour 1
LibDems 12
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 34
Councillors:21 1 12 0 0 0 0 0 0

Hinckley & Bosworth Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
R WardCONAmbien02-05-2019
WJ CrooksLDBarlestonenailstone and Osbaston02-05-2019
HG WilliamsCONBarwell02-05-2019
Mrs H SmithCONBarwell02-05-2019
RB RobertsCONBarwell02-05-2019
A WrightCONBurbage Sketchley and Stretton02-05-2019
M HallCONBurbage Sketchley and Stretton02-05-2019
SL RooneyCONBurbage Sketchley and Stretton02-05-2019
P WallaceCONBurbage St Catherines and Lash Hill02-05-2019
M NickersonCONBurbage St Catherines and Lash Hill02-05-2019
MA CookCONCadebycarlton and Market Bosworth With Shacker02-05-2019
RG AllenCONEarl Shilton02-05-2019
Mrs J RichardsCONEarl Shilton02-05-2019
C LadkinCONEarl Shilton02-05-2019
E HollickLDGroby02-05-2019
MB CartwrightLDGroby02-05-2019
Ms BM WitherfordLDHinckley Castle02-05-2019
SL BrayLDHinckley Castle02-05-2019
Miss DM TaylorLDHinckley Clarendon02-05-2019
DC BillLDHinckley Clarendon02-05-2019
KWP LynchLDHinckley Clarendon02-05-2019
Mrs L HodgkinsLDHinckley De Montfort02-05-2019
J KirbyCONHinckley De Montfort02-05-2019
K NicholsLDHinckley De Montfort02-05-2019
DS CopeLDHinckley Trinity02-05-2019
GAW CopeLDHinckley Trinity02-05-2019
MR LayLABMarkfieldstanton and Field Head02-05-2019
PS BessantCONMarkfieldstanton and Field Head02-05-2019
BE SuttonCONNewbold Verdon With Desford and Peckleton02-05-2019
Mrs R CamamileCONNewbold Verdon With Desford and Peckleton02-05-2019
MJ SurteesCONNewbold Verdon With Desford and Peckleton02-05-2019
CW BoothbyCONRatbybagworth and Thornton02-05-2019
LJP O'SheaCONRatbybagworth and Thornton02-05-2019
K MorrellCONTwycross and Witherley With Sheepy02-05-2019