Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Kettering -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Kettering Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 24
Labour 7
LibDems 1
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 2
Total Councillors 36
Councillors:24 7 1 0 0 0 0 2 2

Kettering Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Gregory TitcombeCONAll Saints02-05-2019
James BurtonCONAll Saints02-05-2019
Lesley ThurlandCONAll Saints02-05-2019
Linda AdamsLABAvondale Grange02-05-2019
Clark MitchellLABAvondale Grange02-05-2019
Andrew DuttonLDBarton02-05-2019
Russell RobertsCONBarton02-05-2019
Michael BrownINDBrambleside02-05-2019
Ashley DaviesCONBrambleside02-05-2019
Jan SmithCONBurton Latimer02-05-2019
Ruth GroomeINDBurton Latimer02-05-2019
VacancyVACBurton LatimerCON04-05-201702-05-2019
June DerbyshireCONDesborough Loatland02-05-2019
Mark DearingCONDesborough Loatland02-05-2019
David SoansCONDesborough St. Giles02-05-2019
Mike TebbuttCONDesborough St. Giles02-05-2019
Philip HolloboneCONIse Lodge02-05-2019
Lloyd BundayCONIse Lodge02-05-2019
Shirley LynchCONIse Lodge02-05-2019
Jonathan WestLABNorthfield02-05-2019
Anne LeeLABPipers Hill02-05-2019
Duncan BainCONPipers Hill02-05-2019
Mark RowleyCONQueen Eleanor and Buccleuch02-05-2019
Margaret TalbotCONRothwell02-05-2019
Karl SumpterCONRothwell02-05-2019
Cedwien BrownCONRothwell02-05-2019
Jim HakewillCONSlade02-05-2019
Cliff MoretonCONSlade02-05-2019
Maggie DonLABSt. Michaels and Wicksteed02-05-2019
Scott EdwardsCONSt. Michaels and Wicksteed02-05-2019
Jenny HensonCONSt. Michaels and Wicksteed02-05-2019
Ian JelleyCONSt. Peters02-05-2019
VacancyVACSt. PetersCON04-05-201702-05-2019
David HowesCONWelland02-05-2019
Mick ScrimshawLABWilliam Knibb02-05-2019
Keli WattsLABWilliam Knibb02-05-2019