Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated24-05-2020
Boundary ReviewExpected to be merged into North Northants UA in 2021.
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:24 7 1 0 0 0 0 4 0

Kettering Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
James BurtonConservative and UnionistAll Saints07-05-2020
Lesley ThurlandConservative and UnionistAll Saints07-05-2020
Gregory TitcombeConservative and UnionistAll Saints07-05-2020
Linda AdamsLabour PartyAvondale Grange07-05-2020
Clark MitchellLabour PartyAvondale Grange07-05-2020
Andrew DuttonLiberal DemocratsBarton07-05-2020
Russell RobertsConservative and UnionistBarton07-05-2020
Michael BrownIndependent / OtherBrambleside07-05-2020
Ashley DaviesConservative and UnionistBrambleside07-05-2020
Ruth GroomeIndependent / OtherBurton Latimer07-05-2020
Jan SmithConservative and UnionistBurton Latimer07-05-2020
John CurrallConservative and UnionistBurton Latimer07-05-2020
Mark DearingConservative and UnionistDesborough Loatland07-05-2020
June DerbyshireConservative and UnionistDesborough Loatland07-05-2020
Jim FrenchConservative and UnionistDesborough St Giles07-05-2020
Mike TebbuttConservative and UnionistDesborough St Giles07-05-2020
Lloyd BundayConservative and UnionistIse Lodge07-05-2020
Philip HolloboneConservative and UnionistIse Lodge07-05-2020
Shirley StantonConservative and UnionistIse Lodge07-05-2020
Jonathan WestLabour PartyNorthfield07-05-2020
Duncan BainConservative and UnionistPipers Hill07-05-2020
Anne LeeLabour PartyPipers Hill07-05-2020
Mark RowleyConservative and UnionistQueen Eleanor and Buccleuch07-05-2020
Cedwien BrownConservative and UnionistRothwell07-05-2020
Karl SumpterConservative and UnionistRothwell07-05-2020
Margaret TalbotConservative and UnionistRothwell07-05-2020
Jim HakewillIndependent / OtherSlade07-05-2020
Cliff MoretonConservative and UnionistSlade07-05-2020
Maggie DonLabour PartySt. Michaels and Wicksteed07-05-2020
Scott EdwardsConservative and UnionistSt. Michaels and Wicksteed07-05-2020
Jenny HensonConservative and UnionistSt. Michaels and Wicksteed07-05-2020
Ian JelleyConservative and UnionistSt. Peters07-05-2020
Paul MarksIndependent / OtherSt. Peters07-05-2020
David HowesConservative and UnionistWelland07-05-2020
Mick ScrimshawLabour PartyWilliam Knibb07-05-2020
Keli WattsLabour PartyWilliam Knibb07-05-2020