Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- King's Lynn and West Norfolk -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

King's Lynn and West Norfolk Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 48
Labour 7
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 6
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 62
Councillors:48 7 0 0 0 0 0 6 1

King's Lynn and West Norfolk Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Mike HowlandCONAirfield02-05-2019
Geoffrey HippersonCONAirfield02-05-2019
Mrs Elizabeth WatsonCONBrancaster02-05-2019
Miss Samantha SandellCONBurnham02-05-2019
David WhitbyCONClenchwarton02-05-2019
Mick PeakeCONDenton02-05-2019
Martin StoreyCONDenton02-05-2019
Adrian LawrenceCONDenton02-05-2019
Mrs Judith CollinghamCONDersingham02-05-2019
Anthony BubbCONDersingham02-05-2019
Andrew MorrisonCONDocking02-05-2019
Mrs Jackie WestropCONDownham East02-05-2019
Geoffrey WarehamCONDownham North02-05-2019
Mrs Kathy MellishCONDownham Old Town02-05-2019
Chris CroftsCONEmneth With Outwell02-05-2019
Harry HumphreyCONEmneth With Outwell02-05-2019
Mrs Margaret WilkinsonLABFairstead02-05-2019
Alistair BealesCONGayton02-05-2019
John CollopLABGaywood Chase02-05-2019
Mrs Sandra CollopLABGaywood Chase02-05-2019
Patrick RochfordINDGaywood North Bank02-05-2019
Mark ShortingCONGaywood North Bank02-05-2019
Thomas SmithCONGaywood North Bank02-05-2019
Mrs Susan FraserCONGrimston02-05-2019
Colin ManningCONHeacham02-05-2019
Terry ParishINDHeacham02-05-2019
Anthony WhiteCONHilgay With Denver02-05-2019
Paul BealCONHunstanton02-05-2019
Mrs Carol BowerCONHunstanton02-05-2019
Richard BirdINDHunstanton02-05-2019
Brian LongCONMershe Lande02-05-2019
Mrs Sandra BuckLABNorth Lynn02-05-2019
Andy TylerLABNorth Lynn02-05-2019
Lord HowardCONNorth Wootton02-05-2019
Graham MiddletonCONOld Gaywood02-05-2019
Jim MoriartyINDPriory02-05-2019
Baron Chenery of HorsbrughCONRudham02-05-2019
Ian DevereuxCONSnettisham02-05-2019
Mrs Avril WrightCONSnettisham02-05-2019
Gary McGuinnessLABSouth and West Lynn02-05-2019
Charles JoyceINDSouth and West Lynn02-05-2019
Don TylerCONSouth Downham02-05-2019
Nicholas DaubneyCONSouth Wootton02-05-2019
Mrs Elizabeth NockoldsCONSouth Wootton02-05-2019
Paul KunesCONSpellowfields02-05-2019
Mrs Sheila YoungCONSpellowfields02-05-2019
Toby Wing-PentelowCONSpringwood02-05-2019
Barry AyresCONSt Lawrence02-05-2019
Mrs Claire KittowLABSt Margarets With St Nicholas02-05-2019
Lesley BambridgeCONSt Margarets With St Nicholas02-05-2019
Mrs Vivienne SpikingsCONUpwell and Delph02-05-2019
David PopeCONUpwell and Delph02-05-2019
Tim TilbrookCONValley Hill02-05-2019
Richard BluntCONWalpole02-05-2019
Roy GroomCONWalton02-05-2019
Peter HodsonCONWatlington02-05-2019
Baljinder AnotaCONWest Winch02-05-2019
Peter GidneyCONWest Winch02-05-2019
Marcus HopkinsCONWiggenhall02-05-2019
Sandra SquireINDWimbotsham With Fincham02-05-2019
Colin SampsonCONWissey02-05-2019