2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

King's Lynn and West Norfolk

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000146
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LD/GRN



King's Lynn and West Norfolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike HowlandConservative and UnionistAirfield2019
Geoffrey HippersonConservative and UnionistAirfield2019
Mrs Elizabeth WatsonConservative and UnionistBrancaster2019
Miss Samantha SandellConservative and UnionistBurnham2019
David WhitbyConservative and UnionistClenchwarton2019
Adrian LawrenceConservative and UnionistDenton2019
Martin StoreyConservative and UnionistDenton2019
Mick PeakeConservative and UnionistDenton2019
Mrs Judith CollinghamConservative and UnionistDersingham2019
Anthony BubbConservative and UnionistDersingham2019
Andrew MorrisonConservative and UnionistDocking2019
Jackie WestropConservative and UnionistDownham East2019
Geoffrey WarehamConservative and UnionistDownham North2019
Mrs Kathy MellishConservative and UnionistDownham Old Town2019
Harry HumphreyConservative and UnionistEmneth with Outwell2019
Chris CroftsConservative and UnionistEmneth with Outwell2019
Mrs Margaret WilkinsonLabour PartyFairstead2019
Alistair BealesConservative and UnionistGayton2019
John CollopLabour PartyGaywood Chase2019
Mrs Sandra CollopLabour PartyGaywood Chase2019
Thomas SmithConservative and UnionistGaywood North Bank2019
Patrick RochfordConservative and UnionistGaywood North Bank2019
Mark ShortingConservative and UnionistGaywood North Bank2019
Mrs Susan FraserConservative and UnionistGrimston2019
Colin ManningConservative and UnionistHeacham2019
Terry ParishIndependent / OtherHeacham2019
Anthony WhiteConservative and UnionistHilgay with Denver2019
Richard BirdIndependent / OtherHunstanton2019
Paul BealConservative and UnionistHunstanton2019
Mrs Carol BowerConservative and UnionistHunstanton2019
Brian LongConservative and UnionistMershe Lande2019
Andy TylerLabour PartyNorth Lynn2019
Mrs Sandra BuckLabour PartyNorth Lynn2019
Lord HowardConservative and UnionistNorth Wootton2019
Graham MiddletonConservative and UnionistOld Gaywood2019
Jim MoriartyIndependent / OtherPriory2019
Michael Chenery of HorsbrughConservative and UnionistRudham2019
Ian DevereuxConservative and UnionistSnettisham2019
Mrs Avril WrightConservative and UnionistSnettisham2019
Charles JoyceIndependent / OtherSouth and West Lynn2019
Gary McGuinnessLabour PartySouth and West Lynn2019
Don TylerConservative and UnionistSouth Downham2019
Mrs Elizabeth NockoldsConservative and UnionistSouth Wootton2019
Nicholas DaubneyConservative and UnionistSouth Wootton2019
Mrs Sheila YoungConservative and UnionistSpellowfields2019
Paul KunesConservative and UnionistSpellowfields2019
Toby Wing-PentelowConservative and UnionistSpringwood2019
Barry AyresConservative and UnionistSt Lawrence2019
Mrs Claire KittowLabour PartySt Margarets With St Nicholas2019
Lesley BambridgeConservative and UnionistSt Margarets With St Nicholas2019
David PopeConservative and UnionistUpwell and Delph2019
Mrs Vivienne SpikingsConservative and UnionistUpwell and Delph2019
Tim TilbrookConservative and UnionistValley Hill2019
Richard BluntConservative and UnionistWalpole2019
Roy GroomConservative and UnionistWalton2019
Peter HodsonConservative and UnionistWatlington2019
Baljinder AnotaConservative and UnionistWest Winch2019
Peter GidneyConservative and UnionistWest Winch2019
Marcus HopkinsConservative and UnionistWiggenhall2019
Sandra SquireConservative and UnionistWimbotsham With Fincham2019
Colin SampsonConservative and UnionistWissey2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)