Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

King's Lynn and West Norfolk

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:49 7 0 0 0 0 0 6 0

King's Lynn and West Norfolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike HowlandConservative and Unionist PartyAirfield02-05-2019
Geoffrey HippersonConservative and Unionist PartyAirfield02-05-2019
Mrs Elizabeth WatsonConservative and Unionist PartyBrancaster02-05-2019
Miss Samantha SandellConservative and Unionist PartyBurnham02-05-2019
David WhitbyConservative and Unionist PartyClenchwarton02-05-2019
Adrian LawrenceConservative and Unionist PartyDenton02-05-2019
Martin StoreyConservative and Unionist PartyDenton02-05-2019
Mick PeakeConservative and Unionist PartyDenton02-05-2019
Mrs Judith CollinghamConservative and Unionist PartyDersingham02-05-2019
Anthony BubbConservative and Unionist PartyDersingham02-05-2019
Andrew MorrisonConservative and Unionist PartyDocking02-05-2019
Jackie WestropConservative and Unionist PartyDownham East02-05-2019
Geoffrey WarehamConservative and Unionist PartyDownham North02-05-2019
Mrs Kathy MellishConservative and Unionist PartyDownham Old Town02-05-2019
Harry HumphreyConservative and Unionist PartyEmneth with Outwell02-05-2019
Chris CroftsConservative and Unionist PartyEmneth with Outwell02-05-2019
Mrs Margaret WilkinsonLabour PartyFairstead02-05-2019
Gary HowmanLabour PartyFairstead02-05-2019
Alistair BealesConservative and Unionist PartyGayton02-05-2019
John CollopLabour PartyGaywood Chase02-05-2019
Mrs Sandra CollopLabour PartyGaywood Chase02-05-2019
Thomas SmithConservative and Unionist PartyGaywood North Bank02-05-2019
Patrick RochfordIndependentGaywood North Bank02-05-2019
Mark ShortingConservative and Unionist PartyGaywood North Bank02-05-2019
Mrs Susan FraserConservative and Unionist PartyGrimston02-05-2019
Colin ManningConservative and Unionist PartyHeacham02-05-2019
Terry ParishIndependentHeacham02-05-2019
Anthony WhiteConservative and Unionist PartyHilgay with Denver02-05-2019
Richard BirdIndependentHunstanton02-05-2019
Paul BealConservative and Unionist PartyHunstanton02-05-2019
Mrs Carol BowerConservative and Unionist PartyHunstanton02-05-2019
Brian LongConservative and Unionist PartyMershe Lande02-05-2019
Andy TylerLabour PartyNorth Lynn02-05-2019
Mrs Sandra BuckLabour PartyNorth Lynn02-05-2019
Lord HowardConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Wootton02-05-2019
Graham MiddletonConservative and Unionist PartyOld Gaywood02-05-2019
Jim MoriartyIndependentPriory02-05-2019
Michael Chenery of HorsbrughConservative and Unionist PartyRudham02-05-2019
Ian DevereuxConservative and Unionist PartySnettisham02-05-2019
Stuart DarkConservative and Unionist PartySnettisham02-05-2019
Charles JoyceIndependentSouth and West Lynn02-05-2019
Gary McGuinnessLabour PartySouth and West Lynn02-05-2019
Don TylerConservative and Unionist PartySouth Downham02-05-2019
Mrs Elizabeth NockoldsConservative and Unionist PartySouth Wootton02-05-2019
Nicholas DaubneyConservative and Unionist PartySouth Wootton02-05-2019
Mrs Sheila YoungConservative and Unionist PartySpellowfields02-05-2019
Paul KunesConservative and Unionist PartySpellowfields02-05-2019
Toby Wing-PentelowConservative and Unionist PartySpringwood02-05-2019
Barry AyresConservative and Unionist PartySt Lawrence02-05-2019
Michael TaylorConservative and Unionist PartySt Margarets With St Nicholas02-05-2019
Lesley BambridgeConservative and Unionist PartySt Margarets With St Nicholas02-05-2019
David PopeConservative and Unionist PartyUpwell and Delph02-05-2019
Mrs Vivienne SpikingsConservative and Unionist PartyUpwell and Delph02-05-2019
Tim TilbrookConservative and Unionist PartyValley Hill02-05-2019
Richard BluntConservative and Unionist PartyWalpole02-05-2019
Roy GroomConservative and Unionist PartyWalton02-05-2019
Peter HodsonConservative and Unionist PartyWatlington02-05-2019
Baljinder AnotaConservative and Unionist PartyWest Winch02-05-2019
Peter GidneyConservative and Unionist PartyWest Winch02-05-2019
Marcus HopkinsConservative and Unionist PartyWiggenhall02-05-2019
Sandra SquireIndependentWimbotsham With Fincham02-05-2019
Colin SampsonConservative and Unionist PartyWissey02-05-2019