Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
ControlCON min


Councillors:20 0 11 3 0 0 0 7 0

Lewes Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Isabelle LiningtonConservative and Unionist PartyBarcombe and Hamsey02-05-2019
Cyril SugarmanConservative and Unionist PartyChailey and Wivelsfield02-05-2019
Sharon DavyConservative and Unionist PartyChailey and Wivelsfield02-05-2019
Tom JonesConservative and Unionist PartyDitchling and Westmeston02-05-2019
Ron MaskellConservative and Unionist PartyEast Saltdean and Telscombe Cliffs02-05-2019
Andy SmithConservative and Unionist PartyEast Saltdean and Telscombe Cliffs02-05-2019
Wayne BottingIndependentEast Saltdean and Telscombe Cliffs02-05-2019
Vic IentLiberal DemocratsKingston02-05-2019
Joanna CarterGreen PartyLewes Bridge02-05-2019
Will ElliottLiberal DemocratsLewes Bridge02-05-2019
Mike ChartierLiberal DemocratsLewes Castle02-05-2019
Susan MurrayIndependentLewes Castle02-05-2019
Ruth O'Keeffe MBEIndependentLewes Priory02-05-2019
Stephen CatlinIndependentLewes Priory02-05-2019
Tony RowellGreen PartyLewes Priory02-05-2019
Simon BarnesIndependentNewhaven Denton and Meeching02-05-2019
Graham AmyLiberal DemocratsNewhaven Denton and Meeching02-05-2019
Bill GilesConservative and Unionist PartyNewhaven Denton and Meeching02-05-2019
Steve SaundersLiberal DemocratsNewhaven Valley02-05-2019
Julie CarrLiberal DemocratsNewhaven Valley02-05-2019
Jim SheppardConservative and Unionist PartyNewick02-05-2019
Peter GardinerLiberal DemocratsOuse Valley and Ringmer02-05-2019
Richard TurnerConservative and Unionist PartyOuse Valley and Ringmer02-05-2019
Johnny DenisGreen PartyOuse Valley and Ringmer02-05-2019
Nigel EneverConservative and Unionist PartyPeacehaven East02-05-2019
Jackie Harrison-HicksConservative and Unionist PartyPeacehaven East02-05-2019
Elayne MerryConservative and Unionist PartyPeacehaven North02-05-2019
Andy LoraineConservative and Unionist PartyPeacehaven North02-05-2019
Robbie RobertsonIndependentPeacehaven West02-05-2019
Dave NeaveIndependentPeacehaven West02-05-2019
Sarah OsborneLiberal DemocratsPlumpton, Streat, East Chiltington and St John (Without)02-05-2019
Bill BovingtonConservative and Unionist PartySeaford Central02-05-2019
Stephen GauntlettLiberal DemocratsSeaford Central02-05-2019
Tony NicholsonConservative and Unionist PartySeaford East02-05-2019
Julian PetersonConservative and Unionist PartySeaford East02-05-2019
Paul FranklinConservative and Unionist PartySeaford North02-05-2019
Alex LambertLiberal DemocratsSeaford North02-05-2019
Sam AdenijiConservative and Unionist PartySeaford South02-05-2019
Olivia HoneymanLiberal DemocratsSeaford South02-05-2019
Liz BoormanConservative and Unionist PartySeaford West02-05-2019
Linda WallravenConservative and Unionist PartySeaford West02-05-2019