Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Malvern Hills -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Malvern Hills Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 23
Labour 0
LibDems 5
Greens 2
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 7
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 38
Councillors:23 0 5 2 0 0 0 7 1

Malvern Hills Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Sarah Jane RouseINDAlfrick and Leigh02-05-2019
Anthony WarburtonINDAlfrick and Leigh02-05-2019
Pam CummingCONBaldwin02-05-2019
Douglas GodwinCONBroadheath02-05-2019
David ChambersCONBroadheath02-05-2019
Melanie BakerCONChase02-05-2019
James O'DonnellCONChase02-05-2019
Rebecca MasseyCONChase02-05-2019
Chris ReedGRNDyson Perrins02-05-2019
Tony BakerCONDyson Perrins02-05-2019
Dean ClarkeINDHallow02-05-2019
John MichaelINDKempsey02-05-2019
D HarrisonINDKempsey02-05-2019
Chris DellCONLindridge02-05-2019
Robert KerbyCONLink02-05-2019
Kwai Hung ChanLDLink02-05-2019
David WatkinsCONLink02-05-2019
Bronwen BehanCONLongdon02-05-2019
Barbara WilliamsCONMartley02-05-2019
Mick DaviesINDMorton02-05-2019
Val MyattLDPickersleigh02-05-2019
Leanne HallingCONPickersleigh02-05-2019
Caroline Anne Louise BoveyLDPickersleigh02-05-2019
Elaine NewmanLDPowick02-05-2019
Tom WellsLDPowick02-05-2019
Hannah CampbellCONPriory02-05-2019
Roger Hall-JonesCONPriory02-05-2019
Jeremy OwensonCONRipple02-05-2019
C PalethorpeCONTeme Valley02-05-2019
Phillip GroveCONTenbury02-05-2019
Tony PennCONTenbury02-05-2019
Andrea MorganCONUpton and Hanley02-05-2019
Mike MorganCONUpton and Hanley02-05-2019
Chris O'DonnellCONWells02-05-2019
Jill CampbellINDWells02-05-2019
John RaineGRNWest02-05-2019
Paul CummingCONWoodbury02-05-2019