Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated19-09-2020
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD


Councillors:11 0 24 10 0 0 0 2 0

Mendip Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alison BarkshireGreen PartyAmmerdown04-05-2023
Sam PhrippLiberal DemocratsAshwick, Chilcompton and Stratton04-05-2023
Joshua BurrLiberal DemocratsAshwick, Chilcompton and Stratton04-05-2023
Shannon BrookeConservative and UnionistBeckington and Selwood04-05-2023
Nigel Woollcombe-AdamsConservative and UnionistButleigh and Baltonsborough04-05-2023
Tom KillenConservative and UnionistChewton Mendip and Ston Easton04-05-2023
Alan TownsendConservative and UnionistColeford and Holcombe04-05-2023
Philip HamConservative and UnionistColeford and Holcombe04-05-2023
Francis HaydenGreen PartyCranmore, Doulting and Nunney04-05-2023
Barry O'LearyLiberal DemocratsCreech04-05-2023
Nigel Hewitt-CooperConservative and UnionistCroscombe and Pilton04-05-2023
Eve BerryConservative and UnionistFrome Berkley Down04-05-2023
Janine NashLiberal DemocratsFrome Berkley Down04-05-2023
Drew GardnerLiberal DemocratsFrome College04-05-2023
Adam BoydenLiberal DemocratsFrome College04-05-2023
Helen KayGreen PartyFrome Keyford04-05-2023
Shane CollinsGreen PartyFrome Keyford04-05-2023
Michael DunkGreen PartyFrome Market04-05-2023
John ClarkeGreen PartyFrome Market04-05-2023
Helen Sprawson-WhiteLiberal DemocratsFrome Oakfield04-05-2023
Richard PinnockLiberal DemocratsFrome Park04-05-2023
Damon HootonLiberal DemocratsFrome Park04-05-2023
Steve HendersonIndependent / OtherGlastonbury St Benedict's04-05-2023
Nick CottleLiberal DemocratsGlastonbury St Edmund's04-05-2023
Jon CousinsGreen PartyGlastonbury St John's04-05-2023
Lindsay MacDougallGreen PartyGlastonbury St Mary's04-05-2023
Matt MartinLiberal DemocratsMoor04-05-2023
Michael GayGreen PartyPostlebury04-05-2023
Barbi LundGreen PartyRode and Norton St Philip04-05-2023
Ros WykeLiberal DemocratsRodney and Westbury04-05-2023
Bente HeightConservative and UnionistShepton East04-05-2023
Garfield KennedyLiberal DemocratsShepton East04-05-2023
Edric HobbsLiberal DemocratsShepton West04-05-2023
Chris InchleyIndependent / OtherShepton West04-05-2023
Mike PullinConservative and UnionistSt Cuthbert Out North04-05-2023
Heather ShearerLiberal DemocratsStreet North04-05-2023
Peter GoaterLiberal DemocratsStreet North04-05-2023
Simon CarswellLiberal DemocratsStreet South04-05-2023
Liz LeyshonLiberal DemocratsStreet South04-05-2023
Terry NapperConservative and UnionistStreet West04-05-2023
John GreenhalghConservative and UnionistThe Pennards and Ditcheat04-05-2023
Lois RogersLiberal DemocratsWells Central04-05-2023
Rob AyresLiberal DemocratsWells St Cuthbert's04-05-2023
Laura WatersLiberal DemocratsWells St Cuthbert's04-05-2023
Caroline McKinnellLiberal DemocratsWells St Thomas'04-05-2023
Tom RonanLiberal DemocratsWells St Thomas'04-05-2023
Lucie Taylor-HoodLiberal DemocratsWookey and St Cuthbert Out West04-05-2023