Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Mid Devon

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:18 0 12 2 0 0 0 10 0

Mid Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jim CairneyLiberal DemocratsBoniface04-05-2023
John DownesLiberal DemocratsBoniface04-05-2023
Luke TaylorLiberal DemocratsBradninch04-05-2023
Bob DeedIndependent / OtherCadbury04-05-2023
Jo NortonGreen PartyCanonsleigh04-05-2023
Christine CollisConservative and Unionist PartyCanonsleigh04-05-2023
Irene HillLiberal DemocratsCastle04-05-2023
Ben HoldmanLiberal DemocratsCastle04-05-2023
Ray StanleyConservative and Unionist PartyClare and Shuttern04-05-2023
Andrew MooreConservative and Unionist PartyClare and Shuttern04-05-2023
Chris DawConservative and Unionist PartyCranmore04-05-2023
Les CruwysLiberal DemocratsCranmore04-05-2023
Sue GriggsConservative and Unionist PartyCranmore04-05-2023
Ashley WilceIndependent / OtherCullompton North04-05-2023
Nikki WoollattIndependent / OtherCullompton North04-05-2023
David PugsleyIndependent / OtherCullompton Outer04-05-2023
Eileen AndrewsIndependent / OtherCullompton South04-05-2023
John BerryConservative and Unionist PartyCullompton South04-05-2023
Ray RadfordConservative and Unionist PartyHalberton04-05-2023
Andi WyerLiberal DemocratsLawrence04-05-2023
Frank LetchLiberal DemocratsLawrence04-05-2023
Richard ChestertonConservative and Unionist PartyLower Culm04-05-2023
Barry WarrenIndependent / OtherLower Culm04-05-2023
Bob EvansConservative and Unionist PartyLower Culm04-05-2023
Neal DaveyConservative and Unionist PartyLowman04-05-2023
Colin SladeConservative and Unionist PartyLowman04-05-2023
Dennis KnowlesIndependent / OtherLowman04-05-2023
Graeme BarnellLiberal DemocratsNewbrooke04-05-2023
Elizabeth WainwrightGreen PartySandford and Creedy04-05-2023
Margaret SquiresConservative and Unionist PartySandford and Creedy04-05-2023
Josh WrightLiberal DemocratsSilverton04-05-2023
John DawConservative and Unionist PartyTaw04-05-2023
Clive EgintonConservative and Unionist PartyTaw Vale04-05-2023
Glanmor HughesConservative and Unionist PartyUpper Culm04-05-2023
Simon ClistLiberal DemocratsUpper Culm04-05-2023
Alex WhiteLiberal DemocratsUpper Yeo04-05-2023
Polly ColthorpeConservative and Unionist PartyWay04-05-2023
Ron DolleyIndependent / OtherWestexe04-05-2023
Gerald LuxtonIndependent / OtherWestexe04-05-2023
Wally BurkeIndependent / OtherWestexe04-05-2023
Derek CorenConservative and Unionist PartyYeo04-05-2023
Stuart PennyConservative and Unionist PartyYeo04-05-2023