Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Mid Suffolk -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 19-04-2017

Mid Suffolk Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 28
Labour 0
LibDems 4
Greens 6
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 40
Councillors:28 0 4 6 0 0 0 1 1

Mid Suffolk Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Jill WilshawCONBacton and Old Newton02-05-2019
Roy John BarkerCONBadwell Ash02-05-2019
Anne Marie KillettGRNBarking and Somersham02-05-2019
John David FieldLDBramford and Blakenham02-05-2019
Kevin WelsbyCONBramford and Blakenham02-05-2019
John Charles WhiteheadCONClaydon and Barham02-05-2019
James Oliver CastonCONClaydon and Barham02-05-2019
Kathie GuthrieCONDebenham02-05-2019
Sarah Elisabeth ManselGRNElmswell and Norton02-05-2019
John LevantisCONElmswell and Norton02-05-2019
Lavinia Kate HadinghamCONFressingfield02-05-2019
Diana KearsleyCONGislingham02-05-2019
Rachel Jane EburneGRNHaughley and Wetherden02-05-2019
Tim Henry Weeks PassmoreCONHelmingham and Coddenham02-05-2019
Elizabeth Barbara Gibson-HarriesCONHoxne02-05-2019
Andrew George StringerGRNMendlesham02-05-2019
Mike George NorrisLDNeedham Market02-05-2019
Wendy MarchantLDNeedham Market02-05-2019
John Eric MatthissenGRNOnehouse02-05-2019
David BurnCONPalgrave02-05-2019
Penny OttonLDRattlesden02-05-2019
Jessica FlemingCONRickinghall and Walsham02-05-2019
Derek John OsborneCONRickinghall and Walsham02-05-2019
David WhybrowCONRingshall02-05-2019
Paul EkpenyongCONStowmarket Central02-05-2019
Lesley Maureen MayesCONStowmarket Central02-05-2019
Dave MullerCONStowmarket North02-05-2019
Gary Michael GreenCONStowmarket North02-05-2019
Barry Humphreys MBECONStowmarket North02-05-2019
Nick GowrleyCONStowmarket South02-05-2019
Gerard Michael BrewsterINDStowmarket South02-05-2019
Keith Paul WelhamGRNStowupland02-05-2019
Julie Ann FlatmanCONStradbroke and Laxfield02-05-2019
Suzie MorleyCONThe Stonhams02-05-2019
Esther Frances JewsonCONThurston and Hessett02-05-2019
Derrick Thomas HaleyCONThurston and Hessett02-05-2019
Glen Anthony HornCONWetheringsett02-05-2019
Jane Caroline StoreyCONWoolpit02-05-2019
Matthew Jonathan Rawle HicksCONWorlingworth02-05-2019