Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:
* 2020 elections are postponed to 2021 (all listed below).
* Councils in Buckinghamshire and Northamptonshire will be merged as follows.

Aylesbury Vale, Chiltern, South Bucks, Wycombe and Buckinghamshie County will be replaced by Buckinghamshire UA.
Daventry, Northampton and South Northamptonsire will be replaced by West Northamptonshire UA.
Corby, East Northamptonshire, Kettering and Wellingborough will be replaced by North Northamptonshire UA.
Northamptonshire County will be wound up and abolished.
3 new authorities not added to database yet, so total councils electing will be 151.
Boundary changes (which will affect total seats electing) coming soon.

Councils with Elections in GB on 7th May 2020 (Total 8)

Seats Up Type Majority Coalition Con Lab LibDem Other Vacant Total
ALLDistrictEast NorthamptonshireCONCON36103040
ALLDistrictSouth NorthamptonshireCONCON32063142
ALLUnitaryBuckinghamshire UACONCON00000196