Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

- Lisburn and Castlereagh -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 21-04-2017

Lisburn and Castlereagh Details
DUP 19
SF 0
Alliance 5
Greens 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 40
Councillors:19 0 9 4 5 1 0 0 2 0

Lisburn and Castlereagh Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Sharon SkillenDUPCastlereagh East03-05-2018
Tim MorrowALICastlereagh East03-05-2018
Hazel LeggeUUPCastlereagh East03-05-2018
Andrew GirvinTUVCastlereagh East03-05-2018
Ald David DrysdaleDUPCastlereagh East03-05-2018
Ald Tommy JeffersDUPCastlereagh East03-05-2018
Brian HanveySDLCastlereagh South03-05-2018
Nathan AndersonDUPCastlereagh South03-05-2018
Ben MallonDUPCastlereagh South03-05-2018
Ald Michael Henderson MBEUUPCastlereagh South03-05-2018
Vasundhara KambleINDCastlereagh South03-05-2018
John GallenSDLCastlereagh South03-05-2018
Ald Geraldine Rice MBEINDCastlereagh South03-05-2018
Janet Gray MBEDUPDownshire East03-05-2018
Aaron McIntyreALIDownshire East03-05-2018
James BairdUUPDownshire East03-05-2018
Uel MackinDUPDownshire East03-05-2018
Luke PootsDUPDownshire East03-05-2018
Ald Allan EwartDUPDownshire West03-05-2018
Owen GawithALIDownshire West03-05-2018
Ald Jim Dillon MBE JPUUPDownshire West03-05-2018
John PalmerUUPDownshire West03-05-2018
Hon. Nicholas TrimbleUUPDownshire West03-05-2018
Ald James TinsleyDUPKillultagh03-05-2018
Ald William LeathemDUPKillultagh03-05-2018
Conor QuinnSDLKillultagh03-05-2018
Alexander RedpathUUPKillultagh03-05-2018
Thomas BeckettDUPKillultagh03-05-2018
Johnny McCarthySDLLisburn North03-05-2018
Brian Bloomfield MBEUUPLisburn North03-05-2018
Margaret TolertonDUPLisburn North03-05-2018
Scott CarsonDUPLisburn North03-05-2018
Ald Stephen MartinALILisburn North03-05-2018
Jonathan CraigDUPLisburn North03-05-2018
Rhoda WalkerDUPLisburn South03-05-2018
Ald Paul PorterDUPLisburn South03-05-2018
Andrew EwingDUPLisburn South03-05-2018
Amanda GrehanALILisburn South03-05-2018
Tim MitchellUUPLisburn South03-05-2018
Alan GivanDUPLisburn South03-05-2018