Notice: Undefined index: y in /home/cluster-sites/4/o/ on line 11 Open Council Data UK - compositions councillors parties wards elections

Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Councils with Elections in 2019
Tight Majorities - Recent Changes
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

- Mid and East Antrim -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 14-09-2018

Mid and East Antrim Details
DUP 16
SF 2
Alliance 3
Greens 0
Ind/Others 4
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 40
Councillors:16 2 9 1 3 4 0 0 4 1

Mid and East Antrim Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Audrey Wales MBEDUPBallymena02-05-2019
James HenryINDBallymena02-05-2019
Stephen NichollUUPBallymena02-05-2019
Declan O’LoanSDLBallymena02-05-2019
John CarsonDUPBallymena02-05-2019
Donna AndersonINDBallymena02-05-2019
Reuben GloverDUPBallymena02-05-2019
Patrice HardySFBannside02-05-2019
Tommy Nicholl MBEDUPBannside02-05-2019
Stewart McDonaldTUVBannside02-05-2019
William McNeillyUUPBannside02-05-2019
Billy HenryDUPBannside02-05-2019
Timothy GastonTUVBannside02-05-2019
Paul MaguireINDBraid02-05-2019
William McCaugheyDUPBraid02-05-2019
Beth ClydeDUPBraid02-05-2019
Robin Cherry MBEUUPBraid02-05-2019
Brian CollinsTUVBraid02-05-2019
Sam HannaDUPBraid02-05-2019
Beth Adger MBEDUPBraid02-05-2019
VacancyVACCarrick CastleIND18-10-201802-05-2019
Noel JordanINDCarrick Castle02-05-2019
Billy Ashe, MBEDUPCarrick Castle02-05-2019
Robin StewartUUPCarrick Castle02-05-2019
Cheryl JohnstonDUPCarrick Castle02-05-2019
Gerardine MulvennaALICoast Road02-05-2019
Ruth WilsonTUVCoast Road02-05-2019
James McKeownSFCoast Road02-05-2019
Angela SmythDUPCoast Road02-05-2019
Maureen MorrowUUPCoast Road02-05-2019
Paul SinclairALIKnockagh02-05-2019
Lynn McClurgDUPKnockagh02-05-2019
Andrew WilsonUUPKnockagh02-05-2019
May BeattieDUPKnockagh02-05-2019
Lindsay MillarUUPKnockagh02-05-2019
Andrew P WilsonUUPLarne Lough02-05-2019
Paul ReidDUPLarne Lough02-05-2019
Gregg McKeenDUPLarne Lough02-05-2019
Robert LoganALILarne Lough02-05-2019
Mark McKintyUUPLarne Lough02-05-2019