Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021
Recent Changes
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

- North Down and Ards -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 02-01-2018

North Down and Ards Details
DUP 18
SF 0
Alliance 7
Greens 2
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 40
Councillors:18 0 9 1 7 1 2 0 2 0

North Down and Ards Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Robert Adair, MayorDUPArds Peninsula03-05-2018
Eddie ThompsonDUPArds Peninsula03-05-2018
Angus CarsonUUPArds Peninsula03-05-2018
Joe BoyleSDLArds Peninsula03-05-2018
Lorna McAlpineALIArds Peninsula03-05-2018
Nigel EdmundDUPArds Peninsula03-05-2018
Noelle RobinsonINDBangor Central03-05-2018
Carl McCleanUUPBangor Central03-05-2018
Karen DouglasALIBangor Central03-05-2018
Ian HenryUUPBangor Central03-05-2018
Alistair CathcartDUPBangor Central03-05-2018
Wesley IrvineDUPBangor Central03-05-2018
David ChambersUUPBangor East and Donaghadee03-05-2018
Bill KeeryDUPBangor East and Donaghadee03-05-2018
Peter MartinDUPBangor East and Donaghadee03-05-2018
Gavin Walker, Deputy MayorALIBangor East and Donaghadee03-05-2018
Tom SmithDUPBangor East and Donaghadee03-05-2018
Mark BrooksUUPBangor East and Donaghadee03-05-2018
Alan LeslieDUPBangor West03-05-2018
Alan GrahamDUPBangor West03-05-2018
Rachel WoodsGRNBangor West03-05-2018
Marion SmithUUPBangor West03-05-2018
Scott WilsonALIBangor West03-05-2018
Robert GibsonDUPComber03-05-2018
Stephen CooperTUVComber03-05-2018
Jim FletcherUUPComber03-05-2018
Deborah GirvanALIComber03-05-2018
Trevor CummingsDUPComber03-05-2018
John BarryGRNHolywood and Clandeboye03-05-2018
Jennifer GilmourDUPHolywood and Clandeboye03-05-2018
Daniel AllenDUPHolywood and Clandeboye03-05-2018
Stephen DunneDUPHolywood and Clandeboye03-05-2018
Andrew MuirALIHolywood and Clandeboye03-05-2018
Richard SmartUUPNewtownards03-05-2018
Jimmy MenaghINDNewtownards03-05-2018
Katherine FergusonUUPNewtownards03-05-2018
Alan McDowellALINewtownards03-05-2018
Colin KennedyDUPNewtownards03-05-2018
Naomi Armstrong-CotterDUPNewtownards03-05-2018
Stephen McIlveenDUPNewtownards03-05-2018