Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:56 1 19 0 0 0 0 2 0

Hampshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Charles ChoudharyConservative and UnionistAldershot North06-05-2021
Bill Withers Lt ColConservative and UnionistAldershot South06-05-2021
Mark Kemp-GeeConservative and UnionistAlton Rural06-05-2021
Andrew JoyConservative and UnionistAlton Town06-05-2021
Kirsty NorthConservative and UnionistAndover North06-05-2021
Martin BoilesConservative and UnionistAndover South06-05-2021
Zilliah BrooksConservative and UnionistAndover West06-05-2021
Alan DowdenLiberal DemocratsBaddesley06-05-2021
Michael WestbrookIndependent / OtherBasingstoke Central06-05-2021
Jane FrankumLabour PartyBasingstoke North06-05-2021
Robert TaylorConservative and UnionistBasingstoke North West06-05-2021
Gavin JamesLiberal DemocratsBasingstoke South East06-05-2021
Stephen ReidConservative and UnionistBasingstoke South West06-05-2021
Rob HumbyConservative and UnionistBishops Waltham06-05-2021
Mike ThorntonLiberal DemocratsBishopstoke and Fair Oak06-05-2021
Rupert KyrleLiberal DemocratsBotley and Hedge End North06-05-2021
Stephen PhilpottConservative and UnionistBridgemary06-05-2021
Keith MansConservative and UnionistBrockenhurst06-05-2021
Rhydian Vaughan MBEConservative and UnionistCalleva06-05-2021
Anna McNair ScottConservative and UnionistCandovers Oakley and Overton06-05-2021
Marge HarveyConservative and UnionistCatherington06-05-2021
Judith GrajewskiConservative and UnionistChandler's Ford06-05-2021
John BennisonCommunity Campaign (Hart)Church Crookham and Ewshot06-05-2021
David KeastConservative and UnionistCowplain and Hart Plain06-05-2021
Malcolm WadeLiberal DemocratsDibden and Hythe06-05-2021
Daniel ClarkeLiberal DemocratsEastleigh North06-05-2021
Wayne IrishLiberal DemocratsEastleigh South06-05-2021
Ray BoltonConservative and UnionistEmsworth and St Faiths06-05-2021
Pal HayreConservative and UnionistFareham Crofton06-05-2021
Roger PriceLiberal DemocratsFareham Portchester06-05-2021
Seán WoodwardConservative and UnionistFareham Sarisbury06-05-2021
Geoffrey HockleyConservative and UnionistFareham Titchfield06-05-2021
Fred BirkettConservative and UnionistFareham Town06-05-2021
Peter LathamConservative and UnionistFareham Town06-05-2021
Keith EvansConservative and UnionistFareham Warsash06-05-2021
Roz ChaddConservative and UnionistFarnborough North06-05-2021
Roland DibbsConservative and UnionistFarnborough South06-05-2021
Rod CooperConservative and UnionistFarnborough West06-05-2021
Steve ForsterConservative and UnionistFleet Town06-05-2021
Keith HouseLiberal DemocratsHamble06-05-2021
Peter ChegwynLiberal DemocratsHardway06-05-2021
David SimpsonLiberal DemocratsHartley Wintney and Yateley West06-05-2021
Lance QuantrillConservative and UnionistHayling Island06-05-2021
Tonia CraigLiberal DemocratsHedge End and West End South06-05-2021
Jackie PorterLiberal DemocratsItchen Valley06-05-2021
Graham BurgessConservative and UnionistLee06-05-2021
Christopher CarterConservative and UnionistLeesland and Town06-05-2021
Peter Edgar MBEConservative and UnionistLeesland and Town06-05-2021
Floss MitchellConservative and UnionistLiphook Headley and Grayshott06-05-2021
Elaine StillConservative and UnionistLoddon06-05-2021
Michael WhiteConservative and UnionistLymington and Boldre06-05-2021
Edward HeronConservative and UnionistLyndhurst and Fordingbridge06-05-2021
Roger HuxstepConservative and UnionistMeon Valley06-05-2021
Mel KendalConservative and UnionistNew Milton06-05-2021
Fran CarpenterConservative and UnionistNew Milton North Milford and Hordle06-05-2021
Jackie BransonConservative and UnionistNorth East Havant06-05-2021
Liz FairhurstConservative and UnionistNorth West Havant06-05-2021
Jonathan GlenConservative and UnionistOdiham and Hook06-05-2021
Rob MocattaConservative and UnionistPetersfield Butser06-05-2021
Russell OppenheimerConservative and UnionistPetersfield Hangers06-05-2021
Gary HughesConservative and UnionistPurbrook and Stakes South06-05-2021
Michael ThierryConservative and UnionistRingwood06-05-2021
Roy PerryConservative and UnionistRomsey Rural06-05-2021
Mark CooperLiberal DemocratsRomsey Town06-05-2021
Alexis McEvoyConservative and UnionistSouth Waterside06-05-2021
Derek MellorConservative and UnionistTadley and Baughurst06-05-2021
Andrew GibsonConservative and UnionistTest Valley Central06-05-2021
Neville PenmanConservative and UnionistTotton North and Netley Marsh06-05-2021
David HarrisonLiberal DemocratsTotton South and Marchwood06-05-2021
Ann BriggsConservative and UnionistWaterloo and Stakes North06-05-2021
Bruce TennentLiberal DemocratsWest End and Horton Heath06-05-2021
Tom ThackerConservative and UnionistWhitchurch and The Cleres06-05-2021
Adam CarewConservative and UnionistWhitehill Bordon and Lindford06-05-2021
Jan WarwickConservative and UnionistWinchester Downlands06-05-2021
Dominic HiscockLiberal DemocratsWinchester Eastgate06-05-2021
Patricia StallardConservative and UnionistWinchester Southern Parishes06-05-2021
Martin TodLiberal DemocratsWinchester Westgate06-05-2021
Adrian CollettLiberal DemocratsYateley East and Blackwater06-05-2021