Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:56 2 19 0 0 0 0 1 0

Hampshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Charles Choudhary (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAldershot North06-05-2021
Bill Withers Lt Col (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAldershot South06-05-2021
Mark Kemp-Gee (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAlton Rural06-05-2021
Andrew Joy (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAlton Town06-05-2021
Kirsty North (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAndover North06-05-2021
Martin Boiles (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAndover South06-05-2021
Zilliah Brooks (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAndover West06-05-2021
Alan Dowden (email)Liberal DemocratsBaddesley06-05-2021
Michael Westbrook (email)Labour PartyBasingstoke Central06-05-2021
Jane Frankum (email)Labour PartyBasingstoke North06-05-2021
Robert Taylor (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBasingstoke North West06-05-2021
Gavin James (email)Liberal DemocratsBasingstoke South East06-05-2021
Stephen Reid (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBasingstoke South West06-05-2021
Rob Humby (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBishops Waltham06-05-2021
Mike Thornton (email)Liberal DemocratsBishopstoke and Fair Oak06-05-2021
Rupert Kyrle (email)Liberal DemocratsBotley and Hedge End North06-05-2021
Stephen Philpott (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBridgemary06-05-2021
Keith Mans (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBrockenhurst06-05-2021
Rhydian Vaughan MBE (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCalleva06-05-2021
Anna McNair Scott (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCandovers Oakley and Overton06-05-2021
Marge Harvey (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCatherington06-05-2021
Judith Grajewski (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyChandler's Ford06-05-2021
John Bennison (email)Community Campaign (Hart)Church Crookham and Ewshot06-05-2021
David Keast (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCowplain and Hart Plain06-05-2021
Malcolm Wade (email)Liberal DemocratsDibden and Hythe06-05-2021
Daniel Clarke (email)Liberal DemocratsEastleigh North06-05-2021
Wayne Irish (email)Liberal DemocratsEastleigh South06-05-2021
Ray Bolton (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyEmsworth and St Faiths06-05-2021
Pal Hayre (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFareham Crofton06-05-2021
Roger Price (email)Liberal DemocratsFareham Portchester06-05-2021
Seán Woodward (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFareham Sarisbury06-05-2021
Geoffrey Hockley (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFareham Titchfield06-05-2021
Peter Latham (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFareham Town06-05-2021
Fred Birkett (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFareham Town06-05-2021
Keith Evans (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFareham Warsash06-05-2021
Roz Chadd (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFarnborough North06-05-2021
Roland Dibbs (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFarnborough South06-05-2021
Rod Cooper (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFarnborough West06-05-2021
Steve Forster (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFleet Town06-05-2021
Keith House (email)Liberal DemocratsHamble06-05-2021
Peter Chegwyn (email)Liberal DemocratsHardway06-05-2021
David Simpson (email)Liberal DemocratsHartley Wintney and Yateley West06-05-2021
Lance Quantrill (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHayling Island06-05-2021
Tonia Craig (email)Liberal DemocratsHedge End and West End South06-05-2021
Jackie Porter (email)Liberal DemocratsItchen Valley06-05-2021
Graham Burgess (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLee06-05-2021
Christopher Carter (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLeesland and Town06-05-2021
Peter Edgar MBE (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLeesland and Town06-05-2021
Floss Mitchell (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLiphook Headley and Grayshott06-05-2021
Elaine Still (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLoddon06-05-2021
Michael White (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLymington and Boldre06-05-2021
Edward Heron (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLyndhurst and Fordingbridge06-05-2021
Roger Huxstep (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMeon Valley06-05-2021
Mel Kendal (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyNew Milton06-05-2021
Fran Carpenter (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyNew Milton North Milford and Hordle06-05-2021
Jackie Branson (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyNorth East Havant06-05-2021
Liz Fairhurst (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyNorth West Havant06-05-2021
Jonathan Glen (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyOdiham and Hook06-05-2021
Rob Mocatta (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyPetersfield Butser06-05-2021
Russell Oppenheimer (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyPetersfield Hangers06-05-2021
Gary Hughes (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyPurbrook and Stakes South06-05-2021
Michael Thierry (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRingwood06-05-2021
Roy Perry (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRomsey Rural06-05-2021
Mark Cooper (email)Liberal DemocratsRomsey Town06-05-2021
Alexis McEvoy (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySouth Waterside06-05-2021
Derek Mellor (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyTadley and Baughurst06-05-2021
Andrew Gibson (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyTest Valley Central06-05-2021
Neville Penman (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyTotton North and Netley Marsh06-05-2021
David Harrison (email)Liberal DemocratsTotton South and Marchwood06-05-2021
Ann Briggs (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWaterloo and Stakes North06-05-2021
Bruce Tennent (email)Liberal DemocratsWest End and Horton Heath06-05-2021
Tom Thacker (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWhitchurch and The Cleres06-05-2021
Adam Carew (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWhitehill Bordon and Lindford06-05-2021
Jan Warwick (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWinchester Downlands06-05-2021
Dominic Hiscock (email)Liberal DemocratsWinchester Eastgate06-05-2021
Patricia Stallard (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWinchester Southern Parishes06-05-2021
Martin Tod (email)Liberal DemocratsWinchester Westgate06-05-2021
Adrian Collett (email)Liberal DemocratsYateley East and Blackwater06-05-2021