Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:56 1 19 0 0 0 0 2 0

Hampshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Charles ChoudharyConservative and UnionistAldershot North01 May 25
Bill Withers Lt ColConservative and UnionistAldershot South01 May 25
Mark Kemp-GeeConservative and UnionistAlton Rural01 May 25
Andrew JoyConservative and UnionistAlton Town01 May 25
Kirsty NorthConservative and UnionistAndover North01 May 25
Martin BoilesConservative and UnionistAndover South01 May 25
Zilliah BrooksConservative and UnionistAndover West01 May 25
Alan DowdenLiberal DemocratsBaddesley01 May 25
Michael WestbrookIndependent / OtherBasingstoke Central01 May 25
Jane FrankumLabour PartyBasingstoke North01 May 25
Robert TaylorConservative and UnionistBasingstoke North West01 May 25
Gavin JamesLiberal DemocratsBasingstoke South East01 May 25
Stephen ReidConservative and UnionistBasingstoke South West01 May 25
Rob HumbyConservative and UnionistBishops Waltham01 May 25
Mike ThorntonLiberal DemocratsBishopstoke and Fair Oak01 May 25
Rupert KyrleLiberal DemocratsBotley and Hedge End North01 May 25
Stephen PhilpottConservative and UnionistBridgemary01 May 25
Keith MansConservative and UnionistBrockenhurst01 May 25
Rhydian Vaughan MBEConservative and UnionistCalleva01 May 25
Anna McNair ScottConservative and UnionistCandovers Oakley and Overton01 May 25
Marge HarveyConservative and UnionistCatherington01 May 25
Judith GrajewskiConservative and UnionistChandler's Ford01 May 25
John BennisonCommunity Campaign (Hart)Church Crookham and Ewshot01 May 25
David KeastConservative and UnionistCowplain and Hart Plain01 May 25
Malcolm WadeLiberal DemocratsDibden and Hythe01 May 25
Daniel ClarkeLiberal DemocratsEastleigh North01 May 25
Wayne IrishLiberal DemocratsEastleigh South01 May 25
Ray BoltonConservative and UnionistEmsworth and St Faiths01 May 25
Pal HayreConservative and UnionistFareham Crofton01 May 25
Roger PriceLiberal DemocratsFareham Portchester01 May 25
Seán WoodwardConservative and UnionistFareham Sarisbury01 May 25
Geoffrey HockleyConservative and UnionistFareham Titchfield01 May 25
Peter LathamConservative and UnionistFareham Town01 May 25
Fred BirkettConservative and UnionistFareham Town01 May 25
Keith EvansConservative and UnionistFareham Warsash01 May 25
Roz ChaddConservative and UnionistFarnborough North01 May 25
Roland DibbsConservative and UnionistFarnborough South01 May 25
Rod CooperConservative and UnionistFarnborough West01 May 25
Steve ForsterConservative and UnionistFleet Town01 May 25
Keith HouseLiberal DemocratsHamble01 May 25
Peter ChegwynLiberal DemocratsHardway01 May 25
David SimpsonLiberal DemocratsHartley Wintney and Yateley West01 May 25
Lance QuantrillConservative and UnionistHayling Island01 May 25
Tonia CraigLiberal DemocratsHedge End and West End South01 May 25
Jackie PorterLiberal DemocratsItchen Valley01 May 25
Graham BurgessConservative and UnionistLee01 May 25
Christopher CarterConservative and UnionistLeesland and Town01 May 25
Peter Edgar MBEConservative and UnionistLeesland and Town01 May 25
Floss MitchellConservative and UnionistLiphook Headley and Grayshott01 May 25
Elaine StillConservative and UnionistLoddon01 May 25
Michael WhiteConservative and UnionistLymington and Boldre01 May 25
Edward HeronConservative and UnionistLyndhurst and Fordingbridge01 May 25
Roger HuxstepConservative and UnionistMeon Valley01 May 25
Melville KendalConservative and UnionistNew Milton01 May 25
Fran CarpenterConservative and UnionistNew Milton North Milford and Hordle01 May 25
Jackie BransonConservative and UnionistNorth East Havant01 May 25
Liz FairhurstConservative and UnionistNorth West Havant01 May 25
Jonathan GlenConservative and UnionistOdiham and Hook01 May 25
Rob MocattaConservative and UnionistPetersfield Butser01 May 25
Russell OppenheimerConservative and UnionistPetersfield Hangers01 May 25
Gary HughesConservative and UnionistPurbrook and Stakes South01 May 25
Michael ThierryConservative and UnionistRingwood01 May 25
Roy PerryConservative and UnionistRomsey Rural01 May 25
Mark CooperLiberal DemocratsRomsey Town01 May 25
Alexis McEvoyConservative and UnionistSouth Waterside01 May 25
Derek MellorConservative and UnionistTadley and Baughurst01 May 25
Andrew GibsonConservative and UnionistTest Valley Central01 May 25
Neville PenmanConservative and UnionistTotton North and Netley Marsh01 May 25
David HarrisonLiberal DemocratsTotton South and Marchwood01 May 25
Ann BriggsConservative and UnionistWaterloo and Stakes North01 May 25
Bruce TennentLiberal DemocratsWest End and Horton Heath01 May 25
Tom ThackerConservative and UnionistWhitchurch and The Cleres01 May 25
Adam CarewConservative and UnionistWhitehill Bordon and Lindford01 May 25
Jan WarwickConservative and UnionistWinchester Downlands01 May 25
Dominic HiscockLiberal DemocratsWinchester Eastgate01 May 25
Patricia StallardConservative and UnionistWinchester Southern Parishes01 May 25
Martin TodLiberal DemocratsWinchester Westgate01 May 25
Adrian CollettLiberal DemocratsYateley East and Blackwater01 May 25