2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Mid Sussex

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000228
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/IND


Councillors:18 1 20 4 0 0 0 5 0

Mid Sussex Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gary MarshConservative and UnionistArdingly, Balcombe & Turners Hill2027
Jenny EdwardsGreen PartyArdingly, Balcombe & Turners Hill2027
John BelseyConservative and UnionistAshurst Wood & East Grinstead South2027
Mike KennedyLiberal DemocratsBurgess Hill Dunstall2027
Mustak MiahConservative and UnionistBurgess Hill Dunstall2027
Janice HenwoodLiberal DemocratsBurgess Hill Franklands2027
David EggletonLiberal DemocratsBurgess Hill Franklands2027
Anne EvesGreen PartyBurgess Hill Leylands2027
Simon HicksLiberal DemocratsBurgess Hill Leylands2027
Robert EgglestonLiberal DemocratsBurgess Hill Meeds & Hammonds2027
Tofojjul HussainLiberal DemocratsBurgess Hill Meeds & Hammonds2027
Christine CherryLiberal DemocratsBurgess Hill St Andrews2027
Matthew CornishGreen PartyBurgess Hill St Andrews2027
Peter ChapmanIndependent / OtherBurgess Hill Victoria2027
Graham CasellaConservative and UnionistCopthorne & Worth2027
Christopher PhillipsIndependent / OtherCopthorne & Worth2027
Ian GibsonIndependent / OtherCrawley Down2027
John HitchcockIndependent / OtherCrawley Down2027
Malcolm AveryConservative and UnionistCuckfield, Bolney & Ansty2027
Jim KnightConservative and UnionistCuckfield, Bolney & Ansty2027
Geoff ZeidlerConservative and UnionistDownland Villages2027
Margaret BelseyConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Ashplats2027
Adam PeacockConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Ashplats2027
Julie MockfordIndependent / OtherEast Grinstead Baldwins2027
Dick SweatmanConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Herontye2027
Rex WhittakerConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Imberhorne2027
Lee FarrenConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Imberhorne2027
John DabellConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Town2027
Jacquie RussellConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Town2027
Eric PrescottConservative and UnionistHandcross & Pease Pottage2027
Sue HattonLiberal DemocratsHassocks2027
Chris HobbsLiberal DemocratsHassocks2027
Kristian BerggreenLiberal DemocratsHassocks2027
Duncan PascoeLiberal DemocratsHaywards Heath Ashenground2027
Richard BatesLiberal DemocratsHaywards Heath Ashenground2027
Alison ReesLiberal DemocratsHaywards Heath Bentswood & Heath2027
Anthony PlattsLiberal DemocratsHaywards Heath Bentswood & Heath2027
Rod ClarkeConservative and UnionistHaywards Heath Franklands2027
Paul KennyLabour PartyHaywards Heath Franklands2027
Abdul BasharLiberal DemocratsHaywards Heath Lucastes & Bolnore2027
Paul LucraftLiberal DemocratsHaywards Heath Lucastes & Bolnore2027
Sandy EllisConservative and UnionistHaywards Heath North2027
Alison BennettLiberal DemocratsHurstpierpoint2027
Rodney JacksonLiberal DemocratsHurstpierpoint2027
Paul BrownGreen PartyLindfield2027
Lorraine CarvalhoConservative and UnionistLindfield2027
Cavan WoodLiberal DemocratsLindfield Rural & High Weald2027
Anne-Marie CookeLiberal DemocratsLindfield Rural & High Weald2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)