2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Causeway Coast and Glens

Council Type
ONS CodeN09000004
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current Control


Councillors:0 0 0 0 0 0 0 40 0

Causeway Coast and Glens Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mervyn StoreyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Ballymoney2027
Lee KaneAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandBallymoney2027
Jonathan McAuleyTraditional Unionist Voice - TUVBallymoney2027
Leanne PeacockSinn FéinBallymoney2027
Ciáran McQuillanSinn FéinBallymoney2027
Ivor WallaceDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Ballymoney2027
Darryl WilsonUlster Unionist PartyBallymoney2027
Ciaran ArchibaldSinn FéinBann2027
Richard HolmesUlster Unionist PartyBann2027
Dawn HugginsDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Bann2027
Sean BatesonSinn FéinBann2027
Michelle Knight-McQuillanDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Bann2027
Edgar ScottDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Benbradagh2027
Sean McGlincheySinn FéinBenbradagh2027
Kathleen McGurkSinn FéinBenbradagh2027
Michael CoyleSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Benbradagh2027
Dermot NichollSinn FéinBenbradagh2027
Mark FieldingDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Causeway2027
Sharon McKillopDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Causeway2027
Peter McCullyAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandCauseway2027
Richard StewartAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandCauseway2027
Allister KyleTraditional Unionist Voice - TUVCauseway2027
Sandra HunterUlster Unionist PartyCauseway2027
John McAuleyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Causeway2027
Yvonne BoyleAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandColeraine2027
Tanya StirlingDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Coleraine2027
Philip AndersonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Coleraine2027
Russell WattonProgressive Unionist Party of Northern IrelandColeraine2027
Niamh ArchibaldSinn FéinColeraine2027
John WisenerUlster Unionist PartyColeraine2027
Aaron CallanDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Limavady2027
Brenda ChiversSinn FéinLimavady2027
Steven Garth Callaghan QPMDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Limavady2027
Ashleen SchenningSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Limavady2027
Amy MairsAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandLimavady2027
Cara McShaneSinn FéinThe Glens2027
Margaret-Anne McKillopSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)The Glens2027
Oliver McMullanSinn FéinThe Glens2027
Bill KennedyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.The Glens2027
Maighread WatsonSinn FéinThe Glens2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)