Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Notice: Undefined variable: modelStr3 in /home/cluster-sites/4/o/ on line 133

Derry and Strabane

Council Type
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated20-10-2020
Current MajorityNOC
Current Control


Councillors:0 0 0 0 0 0 0 39 1

Derry and Strabane Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Brian TierneySDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Ballyarnett04-05-2023
Rory FarrellSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Ballyarnett04-05-2023
Angela DobbinsSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Ballyarnett04-05-2023
Aileen MellonSinn FéinBallyarnett04-05-2023
Sandra DuffySinn FéinBallyarnett04-05-2023
Derek HusseyUlster Unionist PartyDerg04-05-2023
Cara HunterSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Derg04-05-2023
Kieran McGuireSinn FéinDerg04-05-2023
Ruairí McHughSinn FéinDerg04-05-2023
Keith KerriganDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Derg04-05-2023
Jim McKeeverSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Faughan04-05-2023
Rachael FergusonAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandFaughan04-05-2023
Graham WarkeDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Faughan04-05-2023
Paul FlemingSinn FéinFaughan04-05-2023
Ryan McCreadyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Faughan04-05-2023
Michael CooperSinn FéinFoyleside04-05-2023
Mary DurkanSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Foyleside04-05-2023
Shaun HarkinPeople Before Profit AllianceFoyleside04-05-2023
Sean CarrIndependent / OtherFoyleside04-05-2023
Shauna CusackSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Foyleside04-05-2023
Paul GallagherIndependent / OtherSperrin04-05-2023
Dan KellySinn FéinSperrin04-05-2023
Michaela BoyleSinn FéinSperrin04-05-2023
Maurice DevenneyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Sperrin04-05-2023
Allan BreslandDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Sperrin04-05-2023
Raymond BarrIndependent / OtherSperrin04-05-2023
Jason BarrSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Sperrin04-05-2023
Eamonn McCannPeople Before Profit AllianceThe Moor04-05-2023
Gary DonnellyIndependent / OtherThe Moor04-05-2023
John BoyleSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)The Moor04-05-2023
Patricia LogueSinn FéinThe Moor04-05-2023
Tina BurkeSinn FéinThe Moor04-05-2023
Philip McKinneyAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandWaterside04-05-2023
Martin ReillySDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Waterside04-05-2023
Hillary McClintockDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Waterside04-05-2023
Christopher JacksonSinn FéinWaterside04-05-2023
Darren GuyUlster Unionist PartyWaterside04-05-2023
Sinéad McLaughlinSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Waterside04-05-2023
David RamseyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Waterside04-05-2023