Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Newark and Sherwood

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:27 7 2 0 0 0 0 3 0

Newark and Sherwood Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mrs Betty BrooksConservative and UnionistBalderton North & Coddington04-05-2023
Johno LeeConservative and UnionistBalderton North & Coddington04-05-2023
Miss Ronnie WhiteConservative and UnionistBalderton South04-05-2023
Mrs Lydia HurstConservative and UnionistBalderton South04-05-2023
Mathew SkinnerConservative and UnionistBeacon (Newark)04-05-2023
David LloydConservative and UnionistBeacon (Newark)04-05-2023
Mrs Rita CroweConservative and UnionistBeacon (Newark)04-05-2023
Mrs Rhona HollowayConservative and UnionistBilsthorpe04-05-2023
Brendan Clarke-SmithConservative and UnionistBoughton04-05-2023
Mrs Gill DawnIndependent / OtherBridge (Newark)04-05-2023
Mrs Irene BrownIndependent / OtherBridge (Newark)04-05-2023
Keith GirlingConservative and UnionistCastle (Newark)04-05-2023
Linda DalesConservative and UnionistCollingham04-05-2023
Mrs Maureen DobsonIndependent / OtherCollingham04-05-2023
Max CopeConservative and UnionistDevon (Newark)04-05-2023
Rob CroweConservative and UnionistDevon (Newark)04-05-2023
Laurence GoffLabour PartyDevon (Newark)04-05-2023
Roger JacksonConservative and UnionistDover Beck04-05-2023
Michael BrownConservative and UnionistEdwinstowe & Clipstone04-05-2023
Paul PeacockLabour PartyEdwinstowe & Clipstone04-05-2023
Scott CarltonConservative and UnionistEdwinstowe & Clipstone04-05-2023
Neill MisonConservative and UnionistFarndon & Fernwood04-05-2023
Ivor WalkerConservative and UnionistFarndon & Fernwood04-05-2023
Keith WalkerConservative and UnionistFarndon & Fernwood04-05-2023
Bruce LaughtonConservative and UnionistFarnsfield04-05-2023
Timothy WendelsConservative and UnionistLowdham04-05-2023
Mrs Sue SaddingtonConservative and UnionistMuskham04-05-2023
Donna CumberlidgeLabour PartyOllerton04-05-2023
Neal MitchellLabour PartyOllerton04-05-2023
Lee BrazierLabour PartyOllerton04-05-2023
Louis Alex BrailsfordConservative and UnionistRainworth North & Rufford04-05-2023
Tom SmithConservative and UnionistRainworth North and Rufford04-05-2023
Mrs Kathleen ArnoldLabour PartyRainworth South & Blidworth04-05-2023
Mrs Yvonne WoodheadLabour PartyRainworth South & Blidworth04-05-2023
Mrs Penny RainbowConservative and UnionistSouthwell04-05-2023
Malcolm BrockLiberal DemocratsSouthwell04-05-2023
Peter HarrisLiberal DemocratsSouthwell04-05-2023
Mrs Sylvia MichaelConservative and UnionistSutton-on-Trent04-05-2023
Roger BlaneyConservative and UnionistTrent04-05-2023