Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

North Devon

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated24-05-2020
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:12 0 21 2 0 0 0 7 0

North Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Robbie MackGreen PartyBarnstaple Central04-05-2023
Mel LoveringLiberal DemocratsBarnstaple with Pilton04-05-2023
Jo OrangeLiberal DemocratsBarnstaple with Pilton04-05-2023
Ian RoomeLiberal DemocratsBarnstaple with Pilton04-05-2023
Julie HuntLiberal DemocratsBarnstaple with Westacott04-05-2023
Jeremy PhillipsLiberal DemocratsBarnstaple with Westacott04-05-2023
Nicola TophamLiberal DemocratsBarnstaple with Westacott04-05-2023
Joy CannLiberal DemocratsBickington04-05-2023
Will ToppsLiberal DemocratsBickington04-05-2023
Helen WalkerLiberal DemocratsBickington04-05-2023
Eric LeyIndependent / OtherBishop’s Nympton04-05-2023
Malcolm ProwseIndependent / OtherBratton Fleming04-05-2023
Derrick SpearLiberal DemocratsBraunton East04-05-2023
Liz SpearLiberal DemocratsBraunton East04-05-2023
Jasmine ChestersConservative and UnionistBraunton West & Georgeham04-05-2023
Pat BarkerConservative and UnionistBraunton West & Georgeham04-05-2023
Ray JenkinsConservative and UnionistChittlehampton04-05-2023
Kevin DaviesLiberal DemocratsChumleigh04-05-2023
Yvette GubbIndependent / OtherCombe Martin04-05-2023
Frank BiedermanIndependent / OtherFremington04-05-2023
Jayne MackieIndependent / OtherFremington04-05-2023
Andrea DavisConservative and UnionistHeanton Punchardon04-05-2023
Jim CampbellIndependent / OtherIlfracombe East04-05-2023
Paul CrabbConservative and UnionistIlfracombe East04-05-2023
Daniel TurtonConservative and UnionistIlfracombe East04-05-2023
Geoffrey FowlerLiberal DemocratsIlfracombe West04-05-2023
Netti PearsonGreen PartyIlfracombe West04-05-2023
Selaine SaxbyConservative and UnionistInstow04-05-2023
Glyn LaneConservative and UnionistLandkey04-05-2023
David LuggarConservative and UnionistLandkey04-05-2023
John PatrinosIndependent / OtherLunton & Lynmouth04-05-2023
Frederick TuckerLiberal DemocratsMarwood04-05-2023
Malcolm WilkinsonLiberal DemocratsMortehoe04-05-2023
Caroline LeaverLiberal DemocratsNewport04-05-2023
Louisa YorkLiberal DemocratsNewport04-05-2023
Liz BulledConservative and UnionistNorth Molton04-05-2023
David KnightLiberal DemocratsRoundswell04-05-2023
Graham LofthouseLiberal DemocratsRoundswell04-05-2023
David WordenLiberal DemocratsSouth Molton04-05-2023
Matthew BushellLiberal DemocratsSouth Molton04-05-2023
Paul HendersonConservative and UnionistSouth Molton04-05-2023
Jeremy YabsleyConservative and UnionistWitheridge04-05-2023