2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

North Devon

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000043
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



North Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Syed JusefLiberal DemocratsBarnstaple Central2027
Jo OrangeLiberal DemocratsBarnstaple with Pilton2027
Ian RoomeLiberal DemocratsBarnstaple with Pilton2027
Mel LoveringLiberal DemocratsBarnstaple with Pilton2027
Peter LeaverLiberal DemocratsBarnstaple with Westacott2027
Katrina StevensonLiberal DemocratsBarnstaple with Westacott2027
David ClaytonLiberal DemocratsBarnstaple with Westacott2027
Joy CannLiberal DemocratsBickington2027
Will ToppsLiberal DemocratsBickington2027
Helen WalkerLiberal DemocratsBickington2027
Robin MiltonIndependent / OtherBishop's Nympton2027
Malcolm ProwseIndependent / OtherBratton Fleming2027
Liz SpearLiberal DemocratsBraunton East2027
Graham BellLiberal DemocratsBraunton East2027
Pru MaskellConservative and UnionistBraunton West & Georgeham2027
Simon MaddocksIndependent / OtherBraunton West & Georgeham2027
Susan WhiteheadConservative and UnionistChittlehampton2027
Kevin DaviesLiberal DemocratsChulmleigh2027
Brian LethabyIndependent / OtherCombe Martin2027
Neil DentonIndependent / OtherFremington2027
Frank BiedermanIndependent / OtherFremington2027
Ricky KnightGreen PartyHeanton Punchardon2027
Daniel TurtonConservative and UnionistIlfracombe East2027
June WilliamsLiberal DemocratsIlfracombe East2027
Paul CrabbConservative and UnionistIlfracombe East2027
Jonathan QuinnConservative and UnionistIlfracombe West2027
Sara WilsonGreen PartyIlfracombe West2027
Lucinda RenshawConservative and UnionistInstow2027
Mark Haworth-BoothGreen PartyLandkey2027
Glyn LaneIndependent / OtherLandkey2027
John PatrinosIndependent / OtherLynton & Lynmouth2027
Julie HuntLiberal DemocratsMarwood2027
Malcolm WilkinsonLiberal DemocratsMortehoe2027
Caroline LeaverLiberal DemocratsNewport2027
Louisa YorkLiberal DemocratsNewport2027
Liz BulledConservative and UnionistNorth Molton2027
David KnightLiberal DemocratsRoundswell2027
Christopher NormanLiberal DemocratsRoundswell2027
Peter BishopLiberal DemocratsSouth Molton2027
Matthew BushellIndependent / OtherSouth Molton2027
David WordenLiberal DemocratsSouth Molton2027
Peter JonesIndependent / OtherWitheridge2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)