2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

North East Derbyshire

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000038
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



North East Derbyshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Helen WetherallIndependent / OtherAshover2027
Pam JonesConservative and UnionistBarlow & Holmesfield2027
Martin ThackerConservative and UnionistBrampton & Walton2027
Peter ElliottConservative and UnionistBrampton & Walton2027
Nicki MorleyLabour PartyClay Cross North2027
Kathy RouseLabour PartyClay Cross North2027
VacantVacantClay Cross North2027
Derrick SkinnerLabour PartyClay Cross South2027
Fran PetersenLabour PartyClay Cross South2027
Richard SpoonerConservative and UnionistCoal Aston2027
Mark FosterConservative and UnionistCoal Aston2027
Christine SmithLabour PartyDronfield North2027
Graham BaxterLabour PartyDronfield North2027
William JonesConservative and UnionistDronfield South2027
David CheethamLabour PartyDronfield South2027
Caroline SmithLabour PartyDronfield South2027
Kevin TaitConservative and UnionistDronfield Woodhouse2027
Richard BeechLabour PartyEckington North2027
Christine GareLabour PartyEckington North2027
Stephen PickeringLabour PartyEckington South & Renishaw2027
Stuart FawcettLabour PartyEckington South & Renishaw2027
Kathy CleggLabour PartyEckington South & Renishaw2027
Michelle EmmensConservative and UnionistGosforth Valley2027
Lilian DeightonConservative and UnionistGosforth Valley2027
Richard WeltonConservative and UnionistGosforth Valley2027
Lee HartshorneLabour PartyGrassmoor2027
Michael DurrantLabour PartyGrassmoor2027
Lee StoneLabour PartyHolmewood & Heath2027
Suzy CornwellLabour PartyHolmewood & Heath2027
Stephen ReedConservative and UnionistKillamarsh East2027
Tony LaceyLabour PartyKillamarsh East2027
Stephen CloughConservative and UnionistKillamarsh West2027
Clive FletcherLabour PartyKillamarsh West2027
Carol LaceyLabour PartyKillamarsh West2027
Jayne BarryLabour PartyNorth Wingfield Central2027
Mick SmithLabour PartyNorth Wingfield Central2027
Nigel BarkerLabour PartyNorth Wingfield Central2027
Daniel HiggonLabour PartyPilsley & Morton2027
Andrew CooperIndependent / OtherPilsley & Morton2027
Kevin GillottLabour PartyPilsley & Morton2027
Carolyn RenwickConservative and UnionistRidgeway & Marsh Lane2027
Michael RoeConservative and UnionistShirland2027
Charlotte CupitConservative and UnionistShirland2027
Heather LiggettConservative and UnionistShirland2027
Pat KerryLabour PartySutton2027
Joseph BirkinLabour PartySutton2027
Pam WindleyLiberal DemocratsTupton2027
Ross ShipmanLiberal DemocratsTupton2027
David HancockLiberal DemocratsTupton2027
Alex DaleConservative and UnionistUnstone2027
Pat AntcliffConservative and UnionistWingerworth2027
Neil BakerConservative and UnionistWingerworth2027
Frank Adlington-StringerGreen PartyWingerworth2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)