Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

North East Derbyshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:18 33 1 0 0 0 0 1 0

North East Derbyshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
William ArmitageConservative and UnionistAshover02-05-2019
Carol HuckerbyConservative and UnionistBarlow and Holmesfield02-05-2019
Martin Thacker MBEConservative and UnionistBrampton and Walton02-05-2019
Peter ElliotConservative and UnionistBrampton and Walton02-05-2019
Tracy ReaderLabour PartyClay Cross North02-05-2019
Gerry MorleyLabour PartyClay Cross North02-05-2019
Kathy RouseLabour PartyClay Cross North02-05-2019
Ted MansbridgeLabour PartyClay Cross South02-05-2019
Brian WrightLabour PartyClay Cross South02-05-2019
Gareth HopkinsonConservative and UnionistCoal Aston02-05-2019
Alex DaleConservative and UnionistCoal Aston02-05-2019
Christine SmithLabour PartyDronfield North02-05-2019
Graham Baxter MBELabour PartyDronfield North02-05-2019
Kevin TaitConservative and UnionistDronfield South02-05-2019
Liz BlanshardConservative and UnionistDronfield South02-05-2019
Angelique FosterConservative and UnionistDronfield South02-05-2019
Roger HallConservative and UnionistDronfield Woodhouse02-05-2019
Mark FosterConservative and UnionistDronfield Woodhouse02-05-2019
Jane AustenLabour PartyEckington North02-05-2019
Catherine TiteLabour PartyEckington North02-05-2019
Clive HuntLabour PartyEckington South02-05-2019
Jacqueline RidgwayLabour PartyEckington South02-05-2019
Richard WeltonConservative and UnionistGosforth Valley02-05-2019
Alan PowellConservative and UnionistGosforth Valley02-05-2019
Michelle EmmensConservative and UnionistGosforth Valley02-05-2019
Betty HillLabour PartyGrassmoor02-05-2019
Julie HillLabour PartyGrassmoor02-05-2019
Lee StoneLabour PartyHolmewood and Heath02-05-2019
Suzy CornwellLabour PartyHolmewood and Heath02-05-2019
Harold LawsLabour PartyKillamarsh East02-05-2019
John WindleLabour PartyKillamarsh East02-05-2019
Billy RiceLabour PartyKillamarsh West02-05-2019
Lilian RobinsonLabour PartyKillamarsh West02-05-2019
Alan GarrettLabour PartyKillamarsh West02-05-2019
Jeff LilleyLabour PartyNorth Wingfield Central02-05-2019
Nigel BarkerLabour PartyNorth Wingfield Central02-05-2019
Jayne BarryLabour PartyNorth Wingfield Central02-05-2019
Andrew CooperIndependent / OtherPilsley and Morton02-05-2019
Ann HolmesLabour PartyPilsley and Morton02-05-2019
Geoff ButlerLabour PartyPilsley and Morton02-05-2019
Brian RidgwayLabour PartyRenishaw02-05-2019
Michael GordonLabour PartyRidgeway and Marsh Lane02-05-2019
Barry BarnesLabour PartyShirland02-05-2019
Charlotte CupitConservative and UnionistShirland02-05-2019
Derrick SkinnerLabour PartyShirland02-05-2019
Pat KerryLabour PartySutton-cum-Duckmarton02-05-2019
Shay BoyleLabour PartySutton-cum-Duckmarton02-05-2019
David HancockLiberal DemocratsTupton02-05-2019
Stephen PetersLabour PartyTupton02-05-2019
Rosie SmithLabour PartyUnstone02-05-2019
Stuart EllisConservative and UnionistWingerworth02-05-2019
Barry LewisConservative and UnionistWingerworth02-05-2019
Pat AntcliffConservative and UnionistWingerworth02-05-2019