Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - Current - 2019

North Kesteven 2018-19

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet
Council SourceURL
Total Councillors43
Councillors:28 0 0 0 0 0 0 15 0

North Kesteven Councillors

PartyNameWardEnd of Term
INDSteve CleggAshby de la Launde and Cranwell02-05-2019
CONDan GrayAshby de la Launde and Cranwell02-05-2019
CONMrs Pat Woodman MBEBassingham and Brant Broughton02-05-2019
CONMrs Sue HoweBassingham and Brant Broughton02-05-2019
INDSusanna MatthanBillinghay, Martin and North Kyme02-05-2019
CONMrs Gill OgdenBillinghay, Martin and North Kyme02-05-2019
CONLindsey CawreyBracebridge Heath and Waddington East02-05-2019
CONPeter BurleyBracebridge Heath and Waddington East02-05-2019
CONMike GallagherBracebridge Heath and Waddington East02-05-2019
CONRay CuckseyBranston02-05-2019
INDPeter LundgrenBranston02-05-2019
INDMrs Marianne Overton MBECliff Villages02-05-2019
INDCatherine MillsCliff Villages02-05-2019
CONMrs Sally ApplebyEagle, Swinderby and Witham St Hughs02-05-2019
CONPeter RothwellEagle, Swinderby and Witham St Hughs02-05-2019
CONMrs Sally TarryHeckington Rural02-05-2019
CONStewart OgdenHeckington Rural02-05-2019
CONEdward HerringHeighington and Washingborough02-05-2019
CONRon OxbyHeighington and Washingborough02-05-2019
CONIan CarringtonHeighington and Washingborough02-05-2019
INDMervyn HeadKirkby la Thorpe and South Kyme02-05-2019
CONMrs Susan WaringLeasingham and Rauceby02-05-2019
CONRob KendrickMetheringham02-05-2019
CONJohn MoneyMetheringham02-05-2019
INDMrs Kay GillilandNorth Hykeham Forum02-05-2019
INDWallace LeeNorth Hykeham Memorial02-05-2019
CONMike ClarkeNorth Hykeham Mill02-05-2019
CONStephen RoeNorth Hykeham Mill02-05-2019
CONMrs Pam WhittakerNorth Hykeham Moor02-05-2019
CONRoss LittleNorth Hykeham Witham02-05-2019
INDKate CookOsbournby02-05-2019
CONTerry BostonRuskington02-05-2019
CONRichard WrightRuskington02-05-2019
INDRichard JohnstonSkellingthorpe02-05-2019
INDChris GoldsonSkellingthorpe02-05-2019
INDKeith DolbySleaford Castle02-05-2019
INDGrenville JacksonSleaford Holdingham02-05-2019
INDDavid SuiterSleaford Navigation02-05-2019
INDMark SuffieldSleaford Quarrington and Mareham02-05-2019
CONGeoff HazelwoodSleaford Quarrington and Mareham02-05-2019
CONTim ConningSleaford Quarrington and Mareham02-05-2019
CONSteve FieldsSleaford Westholme02-05-2019
CONLance PennellWaddington West02-05-2019