Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

North Norfolk

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated07-11-2020
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:8 0 28 0 0 0 0 4 0

North Norfolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dr Clive StocktonLiberal DemocratsBacton04-05-2023
Sarah B├╝tikoferLiberal DemocratsBeeston Regis & The Runtons04-05-2023
Jolanda StentonConservative and UnionistBrinston04-05-2023
Karen WardLiberal DemocratsCoastal04-05-2023
Tim AdamsLiberal DemocratsCromer Town04-05-2023
Andreas YiasimiLiberal DemocratsCromer Town04-05-2023
John ToyeLiberal DemocratsErpingham04-05-2023
Dr Pierre B├╝tikoferLiberal DemocratsGresham04-05-2023
Lucy ShiresLiberal DemocratsHappisburgh04-05-2023
Harry BlathwaytLiberal DemocratsHickling04-05-2023
Georgie Perry-WarnesLiberal DemocratsHolt04-05-2023
Duncan BakerConservative and UnionistHolt04-05-2023
Nigel DixonConservative and UnionistHoveton & Tunstead04-05-2023
Gerard Mancini-BoyleConservative and UnionistHoveton & Tunstead04-05-2023
Christopher CushingConservative and UnionistLancaster North04-05-2023
Jeremy PunchardIndependent / OtherLancaster South04-05-2023
John RestIndependent / OtherLancaster South04-05-2023
Wendy FredericksLiberal DemocratsMundesley04-05-2023
Paul HeinrichLiberal DemocratsNorth Walsham East04-05-2023
Eric SewardLiberal DemocratsNorth Walsham East04-05-2023
Virginia GayLiberal DemocratsNorth Walsham Market Cross04-05-2023
Don BirchLiberal DemocratsNorth Walsham West04-05-2023
Nigel LloydLiberal DemocratsNorth Walsham West04-05-2023
Angie Fitch-TillettIndependent / OtherPoppyland04-05-2023
Richard KershawLiberal DemocratsPriory04-05-2023
Nigel PearceConservative and UnionistRoughton04-05-2023
Liz WithingtonLiberal DemocratsSheringham North04-05-2023
Penny Bevan JonesLiberal DemocratsSheringham South04-05-2023
Colin HeininkLiberal DemocratsSheringham South04-05-2023
Adam VarleyLiberal DemocratsSt Benet's04-05-2023
Pauline Grove-JonesLiberal DemocratsStalham04-05-2023
Marion MillershipLiberal DemocratsStalham04-05-2023
Vincent FitzPatrickConservative and UnionistStibbard04-05-2023
Andrew BrownLiberal DemocratsStody04-05-2023
Emma SpagnolaLiberal DemocratsSuffield Park04-05-2023
Nigel HousdenIndependent / OtherThe Raynhams04-05-2023
Greg HaymanLiberal DemocratsTrunch04-05-2023
Tom FitzPatrickConservative and UnionistWalsingham04-05-2023
Peter FisherLiberal DemocratsWells with Holkham04-05-2023
Saul PenfoldLiberal DemocratsWorstead04-05-2023