Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

North Norfolk

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:31 0 17 0 0 0 0 0 0

North Norfolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Pierre ButikoferLiberal DemocratsAstley02-05-2019
Jenny EnglishConservative and Unionist PartyBriston02-05-2019
Michael KnowlesConservative and Unionist PartyChaucer02-05-2019
Georgie Perry-WarnesConservative and Unionist PartyCorpusty02-05-2019
Andreas YiasimiLiberal DemocratsCromer02-05-2019
Hilary Cox MBEConservative and Unionist PartyCromer02-05-2019
Norman SmithConservative and Unionist PartyErpingham02-05-2019
Nicholas CoppackConservative and Unionist PartyGaunt02-05-2019
Karen WardLiberal DemocratsGlaven02-05-2019
Lee WalkerLiberal DemocratsHappisburgh02-05-2019
David YoungLiberal DemocratsHigh Heath02-05-2019
Philip HighLiberal DemocratsHolt02-05-2019
Maggie PriorConservative and Unionist PartyHolt02-05-2019
Nigel DixonConservative and Unionist PartyHoveton02-05-2019
Annie Claussen-ReynoldsConservative and Unionist PartyLancaster North02-05-2019
Roy ReynoldsConservative and Unionist PartyLancaster North02-05-2019
John RestConservative and Unionist PartyLancaster South02-05-2019
Jeremy PunchardConservative and Unionist PartyLancaster South02-05-2019
Barry SmithConservative and Unionist PartyMundesley02-05-2019
Wyndham NorthamConservative and Unionist PartyMundesley02-05-2019
Peter MooreLiberal DemocratsNorth Walsham East02-05-2019
Vivienne UprichardLiberal DemocratsNorth Walsham East02-05-2019
Eric SewardLiberal DemocratsNorth Walsham North02-05-2019
Nigel LloydLiberal DemocratsNorth Walsham North02-05-2019
Virginia GayLiberal DemocratsNorth Walsham West02-05-2019
Ann MooreLiberal DemocratsNorth Walsham West02-05-2019
Angie Fitch-TillettConservative and Unionist PartyPoppyland02-05-2019
Vincent FitzPatrickConservative and Unionist PartyPriory02-05-2019
Simon HesterConservative and Unionist PartyPriory02-05-2019
Susan ArnoldConservative and Unionist PartyRoughton02-05-2019
Simon ShawConservative and Unionist PartyScottow02-05-2019
Brian HannahLiberal DemocratsSheringham North02-05-2019
Douglas SmithConservative and Unionist PartySheringham North02-05-2019
Richard ShepherdConservative and Unionist PartySheringham South02-05-2019
Judy OliverConservative and Unionist PartySheringham South02-05-2019
Barbara McGounLiberal DemocratsSt Benet02-05-2019
Pauline Grove-JonesLiberal DemocratsStalham and Sutton02-05-2019
Robert StevensConservative and Unionist PartyStalham and Sutton02-05-2019
Nigel PearceConservative and Unionist PartySuffield Park02-05-2019
John LeeConservative and Unionist PartySuffield Park02-05-2019
Becky PalmerConservative and Unionist PartyThe Raynhams02-05-2019
Sarah ButikoferLiberal DemocratsThe Runtons02-05-2019
Tom FitzPatrickConservative and Unionist PartyWalsingham02-05-2019
Marion MillershipLiberal DemocratsWaterside02-05-2019
Paul RiceConservative and Unionist PartyWaterside02-05-2019
Richard PriceConservative and Unionist PartyWaxham02-05-2019
Ann GreenConservative and Unionist PartyWensum Valley02-05-2019
Glyn WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyWorstead02-05-2019