Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

North Warwickshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:21 13 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

North Warwickshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jodie GoslingLabour PartyArley and Whitacre2019
Mark SimpsonConservative and UnionistArley and Whitacre2019
Colin Charles HayfieldConservative and UnionistArley and Whitacre2019
Lorna Elizabeth DirveiksLabour PartyAtherstone Central2019
Neil DirveiksLabour PartyAtherstone Central2019
Ray JarvisConservative and UnionistAtherstone North2019
Mejar SinghConservative and UnionistAtherstone North2019
Martin Cyril DavisConservative and UnionistAtherstone South and Mancetter2019
Denise ClewsConservative and UnionistAtherstone South and Mancetter2019
Andy WrightConservative and UnionistBaddesley and Grendon2019
Ray SweetLabour PartyBaddesley and Grendon2019
Adam Joseph FarrellLabour PartyColeshill North2019
Dominic Charles FerroLabour PartyColeshill North2019
Stacey IngramConservative and UnionistColeshill South2019
Caroline SymondsConservative and UnionistColeshill South2019
Terry WatersConservative and UnionistCurdworth2019
Joan LeaConservative and UnionistCurdworth2019
Peter Frank MorsonLabour PartyDordon2019
Jacky ChambersLabour PartyDordon2019
Leslie John SmithConservative and UnionistFillongley2019
David Alan WrightConservative and UnionistFillongley2019
Brian Augustine HenneyLabour PartyHartshill2019
Margaret BellConservative and UnionistHartshill2019
Ann LewisLabour PartyHurley and Wood End2019
Hayden Albert PhillipsLabour PartyHurley and Wood End2019
Brian Peter MossIndependent / OtherKingsbury2019
Andy JennsConservative and UnionistKingsbury2019
David John HumphreysConservative and UnionistNewton Regis and Warton2019
Patrick DaveyConservative and UnionistNewton Regis and Warton2019
Michael Edward StanleyLabour PartyPolesworth East2019
Emma StanleyLabour PartyPolesworth East2019
Sue HanrattyConservative and UnionistPolesworth West2019
John SmittenConservative and UnionistPolesworth West2019
Raymond Vernon PayneConservative and UnionistWater Orton2019
David Mark ReillyConservative and UnionistWater Orton2019