Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated16-12-2019


Councillors:50 10 18 0 0 0 0 0 0

Hertfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sara Bedford (email)Liberal DemocratsAbbots Langley06-05-2021
Michael Muir (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBaldock and Letchworth East06-05-2021
Sharon Taylor OBE (email)Labour PartyBedwell06-05-2021
Ian Reay (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBerkhamstead06-05-2021
John Wyllie (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBishop's Stortford East06-05-2021
Graham McAndrew (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBishop's Stortford Rural06-05-2021
Colin Woodward (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBishop's Stortford West06-05-2021
Susan Brown (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBorehamwood North06-05-2021
Alan Plancey (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBorehamwood South06-05-2021
Terry Douris (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBridgewater06-05-2021
Adam Mitchell (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBroadwater06-05-2021
Jeff Jones (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBuntingford06-05-2021
Jane West (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBushey North06-05-2021
Seamus Quilty (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBushey South06-05-2021
Stephen Giles-Medhurst (email)Liberal DemocratsCentral Watford and Oxhey06-05-2021
Robin Parker (email)Liberal DemocratsChells06-05-2021
Dave Hewitt (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCheshunt Central06-05-2021
John Hale (email)Liberal DemocratsColney Heath and Marshalswick06-05-2021
Steve Drury (email)Liberal DemocratsCroxley06-05-2021
Mark Mills-Bishop (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFlamstead End and Turnford06-05-2021
Lesley Greensmyth (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyGoffs Oak and Bury Green06-05-2021
Dr Barbara Gibson MEP (email)Liberal DemocratsHaldens06-05-2021
Nigel Quinton (email)Liberal DemocratsHandside and Peartree06-05-2021
David Williams (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHarpenden North East06-05-2021
Annie Brewster (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHarpenden Rural06-05-2021
Teresa Heritage (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHarpenden South West06-05-2021
Dr Susie Gordon (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHatfield East06-05-2021
Margaret Eames-Petersen (email)Labour PartyHatfield North06-05-2021
Stephen Boulton (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHatfield Rural06-05-2021
Paul Zukowskyj (email)Liberal DemocratsHatfield South06-05-2021
Andrew Williams (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHemel Hempstead East06-05-2021
Colette Wyatt-Lowe (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHemel Hempstead North East06-05-2021
Fiona Guest (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHemel Hempstead North West06-05-2021
Tina Howard (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHemel Hempstead South East06-05-2021
Ron Tindall (email)Liberal DemocratsHemel Hempstead St Paul's06-05-2021
William Wyatt-Lowe (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHemel Hempstead Town06-05-2021
Dr Andrew Stevenson (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHertford All Saints06-05-2021
Ken Crofton (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHertford Rural06-05-2021
Bob Deering (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHertford St Andrew06-05-2021
Judi Billing MBE (email)Labour PartyHitchin North06-05-2021
David Barnard (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHitchin Rural06-05-2021
Derrick Ashley (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHitchin South06-05-2021
Tim Hutchings (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHoddesdon North06-05-2021
Paul Mason (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHoddesdon South06-05-2021
Richard Roberts (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyKings Langley06-05-2021
Richard Thake (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyKnebworth and Codicote06-05-2021
Simon Bloxham (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLetchworth North06-05-2021
Terry Hone (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLetchworth South06-05-2021
Dreda Gordon (email)Labour PartyLondon Colney06-05-2021
Kareen Hastrick (email)Liberal DemocratsMeriden Tudor06-05-2021
Mark Watkin (email)Liberal DemocratsNascot Park06-05-2021
Asif Khan (email)Labour PartyNorth Watford06-05-2021
Joshua Bennett Lovell (email)Labour PartyOld Stevenage06-05-2021
John Graham (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyPotters Bar East06-05-2021
Morris Bright MBE (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyPotters Bar West and Shenley06-05-2021
Frances Button (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRickmansworth East and Oxhey Park06-05-2021
Ralph Sangster (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRickmansworth West06-05-2021
Fiona Hill (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRoyston East and Ermine06-05-2021
Steve Jarvis (email)Liberal DemocratsRoyston West and Rural06-05-2021
Eric Buckmaster (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySawbridgeworth06-05-2021
Michael Hearn (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyShephall06-05-2021
Joan King (email)Labour PartySouth Oxhey and Eastbury06-05-2021
Chris White (email)Liberal DemocratsSt Albans Central06-05-2021
Anthony Rowlands (email)Liberal DemocratsSt Albans East06-05-2021
Roma Mills (email)Labour PartySt Albans North06-05-2021
Sandy Walkington (email)Liberal DemocratsSt Albans South06-05-2021
Phil Bibby (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySt Nicholas06-05-2021
Sue Featherstone (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySt Stephen's06-05-2021
Phil Williams (email)Liberal DemocratsThree Rivers Rural06-05-2021
Nick Hollinghurst (email)Liberal DemocratsTring06-05-2021
Dee Hart (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Cross06-05-2021
David Andrews (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWare North06-05-2021
Jonathan Kaye (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWare South06-05-2021
Caroline Clapper (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWatling06-05-2021
Richard H Smith (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWelwyn06-05-2021
Lynn Chesterman OBE (email)Labour PartyWelwyn Garden City South06-05-2021
Nigel Bell (email)Labour PartyWest Watford06-05-2021
Tim Williams (email)Liberal DemocratsWoodside Stanborough06-05-2021