2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000015
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Hertfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sara BedfordLiberal DemocratsAbbots Langley & Bedmond2017
Andrew StevensonConservative and UnionistAll Saints2017
Sharon Taylor OBELabour PartyBedwell2017
Ian ReayConservative and UnionistBerkhamsted2017
John BarfootConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford East2017
Graham McAndrewConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford Rural2017
Colin WoodwardConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford West2017
Leon ReefeLabour PartyBorehamwood North2017
Alan PlanceyConservative and UnionistBorehamwood South2017
Rose CheswrightConservative and UnionistBraughing2017
David LloydConservative and UnionistBridgewater2017
Miss Jane WestConservative and UnionistBushey North2017
Seamus QuiltyConservative and UnionistBushey South2017
Anne JoynesLabour PartyCallowland Leggatts2017
Stephen Giles-MedhurstLiberal DemocratsCentral Oxhey2017
Robin ParkerLiberal DemocratsChells2017
Dave HewittConservative and UnionistCheshunt Central2017
Chris HaywardConservative and UnionistChorleywood2017
Steve DruryLiberal DemocratsCroxley2017
Paul MasonConservative and UnionistFlamstead End and Turnford2017
Robert Gordon CBE FRSAConservative and UnionistGoffs Oak and Bury Green2017
Sara JohnstonConservative and UnionistHaldens2017
Malcolm CowanLiberal DemocratsHandside and Peartree2017
David WilliamsConservative and UnionistHarpenden North East2017
Teresa HeritageConservative and UnionistHarpenden South West2017
Maureen CookLabour PartyHatfield North2017
Mark Mills-BishopConservative and UnionistHatfield Rural2017
Paul ZukowskyjLiberal DemocratsHatfield South2017
Andrew WilliamsConservative and UnionistHemel Hempstead East2017
Colette Wyatt-LoweConservative and UnionistHemel Hempstead North East2017
Terry DourisConservative and UnionistHemel Hempstead North West2017
Anthony McKayConservative and UnionistHemel Hempstead South East2017
Ron TindallLiberal DemocratsHemel Hempstead St. Paul's2017
William Wyatt-LoweConservative and UnionistHemel Hempstead Town2017
Ken CroftonConservative and UnionistHertford Rural2017
Judi Billing MBELabour PartyHitchin North2017
David BarnardConservative and UnionistHitchin Rural2017
Derrick AshleyConservative and UnionistHitchin South2017
Tim HutchingsConservative and UnionistHoddesdon North2017
Alan SearingConservative and UnionistHoddesdon South2017
Richard RobertsConservative and UnionistKings Langley2017
Richard ThakeConservative and UnionistKnebworth and Codicote2017
Michael MuirConservative and UnionistLetchworth East and Baldock2017
Lorna KercherLabour PartyLetchworth North West2017
Terry HoneConservative and UnionistLetchworth South2017
Kareen HastrickLiberal DemocratsMeriden Tudor2017
Mark WatkinLiberal DemocratsNascot Park2017
Tony HunterConservative and UnionistNorth Herts Rural2017
Amanda KingLabour PartyOld Stevenage2017
Frances ButtonConservative and UnionistOxhey Park2017
Peter KnellConservative and UnionistPotters Bar East2017
Morris BrightConservative and UnionistPotters Bar West and Shenley2017
Ralph SangsterConservative and UnionistRickmansworth2017
Fiona HillConservative and UnionistRoyston2017
Geoff ChurchardLiberal DemocratsSandridge2017
Roger Beeching MBEConservative and UnionistSawbridgeworth2017
John LloydLabour PartyShephall2017
Joan KingLabour PartySouth Oxhey2017
Chris WhiteLiberal DemocratsSt. Albans Central2017
Rob ProwseLiberal DemocratsSt. Albans East2017
Roma MillsLabour PartySt. Albans North2017
Maxine CrawleyConservative and UnionistSt. Albans Rural2017
Sandy WalkingtonLiberal DemocratsSt. Albans South2017
Peter Ruffles MBEConservative and UnionistSt. Andrew's2017
Richard HenryLabour PartySt. Nicholas2017
Aislinn LeeLiberal DemocratsSt. Stephen's2017
Dreda GordonLabour PartyThe Colneys2017
Nick HollinghurstLiberal DemocratsTring2017
Nigel BellLabour PartyVicarage Holywell2017
Dee HartConservative and UnionistWaltham Cross2017
David AndrewsConservative and UnionistWare North2017
Jeanette TaylorConservative and UnionistWare South2017
Caroline ClapperConservative and UnionistWatling2017
Richard H SmithConservative and UnionistWelwyn2017
Lynn Chesterman OBELabour PartyWelwyn Garden City South2017
Derek ScudderLiberal DemocratsWoodside Stanborough2017

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)