Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

North West Leicestershire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated24-05-2020
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:20 9 4 1 0 0 0 3 1

North West Leicestershire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Richard BluntConservative and UnionistAppleby04-05-2023
Carl BenfieldGreen PartyAshby Castle04-05-2023
Roger BaylissConservative and UnionistAshby Holywell04-05-2023
Jim HoultConservative and UnionistAshby Ivanhoe04-05-2023
Dan HarrisonConservative and UnionistAshby Money Hill04-05-2023
Dave BigbyLabour PartyAshby Willesley04-05-2023
John BridgesConservative and UnionistAshby Woulds04-05-2023
Angela BlackLiberal DemocratsBardon04-05-2023
Gill HoultConservative and UnionistBlackfordby04-05-2023
Alexander BridgenConservative and UnionistBroom Leys04-05-2023
Tony SaffellIndependent / OtherCastle Donington Castle04-05-2023
Rachel CannyIndependent / OtherCastle Donington Central04-05-2023
Michael HayLabour PartyCastle Donington Park04-05-2023
Michael WyattLiberal DemocratsCastle Rock04-05-2023
Marie FrenchLiberal DemocratsCoalville East04-05-2023
John LegrysLabour PartyCoalville West04-05-2023
Carol SewellLabour PartyDaleacre Hill04-05-2023
Keith Merrie MBEConservative and UnionistEllistown & Battleflat04-05-2023
Jake WindramLiberal DemocratsGreenhill04-05-2023
Stuart GillardConservative and UnionistHermitage04-05-2023
Tony GillardConservative and UnionistHolly Hayes04-05-2023
Russell JohnsonLabour PartyHugglescote St John's04-05-2023
Dr Terri EynonLabour PartyHugglescote St Mary's04-05-2023
Daniel TebbuttConservative and UnionistIbstock East04-05-2023
John ClarkeConservative and UnionistIbstock West04-05-2023
Bertie Harrison-RushtonConservative and UnionistKegworth04-05-2023
Nicholas RushtonConservative and UnionistLong Whatton & Diseworth04-05-2023
Andrew WoodmanConservative and UnionistMeasham North04-05-2023
Sean SheahanLabour PartyMeasham South04-05-2023
Robert AshmanConservative and UnionistOakthorpe & Donisthorpe04-05-2023
Nigel SmithConservative and UnionistRavenstone & Packington04-05-2023
Virge RichichiConservative and UnionistSence Valley04-05-2023
Elliott AllmanIndependent / OtherSnibston North04-05-2023
John GearyLabour PartySnibston South04-05-2023
Louise GillardConservative and UnionistThornborough04-05-2023
David EverittLabour PartyThringstone04-05-2023
Russell BoamConservative and UnionistValley04-05-2023
VacancyVacantWorthington & Breedon04-05-2023