2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Ribble Valley

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000124
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min



Ribble Valley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Derek BrocklehurstLabour PartyAlston & Hothersall2027
James RogersonIndependent / OtherAlston & Hothersall2027
Tony AustinConservative and UnionistBillington & Langho2027
Steve FarmerConservative and UnionistBillington & Langho2027
Rosemary ElmsConservative and UnionistBowland2027
Stephen AtkinsonConservative and UnionistBrockhall & Dinckley2027
Gary ScottConservative and UnionistChatburn2027
Simon HoreConservative and UnionistChipping2027
Louise EdgeConservative and UnionistClayton-le-Dale & Salesbury2027
Kieren SpencerLabour PartyDerby & Thornley2027
Rachael RayLabour PartyDerby & Thornley2027
Lee JamesonLabour PartyDilworth2027
Nicholas StubbsLabour PartyDilworth2027
Malcolm PeplowGreen PartyEast Whalley, Read & Simonstone2027
Gaye McCrumGreen PartyEast Whalley, Read & Simonstone2027
Simon O'RourkeLiberal DemocratsEdisford & Low Moor2027
Ryan CorneyIndependent / OtherEdisford & Low Moor2027
Charles McFallConservative and UnionistGisburn & Rimington2027
Janet AlcockConservative and UnionistHurst Green & Whitewell2027
Mark FrenchIndependent / OtherLittlemoor2027
Gaynor HibbertLiberal DemocratsLittlemoor2027
Stella BrunskillConservative and UnionistMellor2027
Robin WalshConservative and UnionistMellor2027
Michael GravestonLabour PartyPrimrose2027
Mary RobinsonLiberal DemocratsPrimrose2027
Karl BarnsleyLabour PartyRibchester2027
Richard NewmarkConservative and UnionistSabden2027
Donna O'RourkeLiberal DemocratsSalthill2027
Ian BrownIndependent / OtherSalthill2027
Jonathan HillLiberal DemocratsSt Mary's2027
William HoldenLabour PartySt Mary's2027
Sophie CowmanConservative and UnionistWaddington, Bashall Eaves & Mitton2027
Kevin HorkinConservative and UnionistWest Bradford & Grindleton2027
Mark HindleConservative and UnionistWhalley & Painter Wood2027
John AthertonIndependent / OtherWhalley & Painter Wood2027
Aaron Wilkins-OduduLabour PartyWhalley Nethertown2027
Susan BibbyConservative and UnionistWilpshire & Ramsgreave2027
Stuart HirstConservative and UnionistWilpshire & Ramsgreave2027
David BirtwhistleIndependent / OtherWiswell & Barrow2027
Lee StreetIndependent / OtherWiswell & Barrow2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)