2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000064
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LD/LAB/GRN


Councillors:10 8 7 3 0 0 0 10 0

Rother Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ruairi McCourtLabour PartyBexhill Central2027
Christine BaylissLabour PartyBexhill Central2027
Doug OliverRother Association of Independent CouncillorsBexhill Collington2027
Ashan JeeawonRother Association of Independent CouncillorsBexhill Collington2027
Brian DraysonRother Association of Independent CouncillorsBexhill Kewhurst2027
Andrew HaywardRother Association of Independent CouncillorsBexhill Kewhurst2027
Polly GrayGreen PartyBexhill Old Town & Worsham2027
Mark LeggLabour PartyBexhill Old Town & Worsham2027
Gareth DelanyLabour PartyBexhill Pebsham & St Michaels2027
Charles ClarkIndependent / OtherBexhill Pebsham & St Michaels2027
Hazel TimpeRother Association of Independent CouncillorsBexhill Sackville2027
Terry ByrneRother Association of Independent CouncillorsBexhill Sackville2027
Fazlul ChowdhuryLabour PartyBexhill Sidley2027
Sam ColemanLabour PartyBexhill Sidley2027
Jimmy StangerRother Association of Independent CouncillorsBexhill St Marks2027
Connor WinterIndependent / OtherBexhill St Marks2027
Arren Rathbone ArielGreen PartyBexhill St Stephens2027
Richard ThomasLiberal DemocratsBexhill St Stephens2027
Neil GordonConservative and UnionistBrede & Udimore2027
John BarnesConservative and UnionistBurwash & the Weald2027
Eleanor Kirby-GreenConservative and UnionistBurwash & the Weald2027
Chas PearceLiberal DemocratsCatsfield & Crowhurst2027
Lizzie HackingConservative and UnionistEastern Rother2027
Paul OsborneConservative and UnionistEastern Rother2027
Mary BarnesConservative and UnionistHurst Green & Ticehurst2027
Teresa KilleenLiberal DemocratsHurst Green & Ticehurst2027
Kathryn FieldLiberal DemocratsNorth Battle, Netherfield & Whatlington2027
Sue BurtonGreen PartyNorth Battle, Netherfield & Whatlington2027
Tony GanlyConservative and UnionistNorthern Rother2027
Tony BiggsConservative and UnionistNorthern Rother2027
Susan ProchakLiberal DemocratsRobertsbridge2027
Simon McGurkLabour PartyRye & Winchelsea2027
Cheryl CreaserLabour PartyRye & Winchelsea2027
Carl MaynardConservative and UnionistSedlescombe & Westfield2027
Beverley CouparIndependent / OtherSedlescombe & Westfield2027
Vikki CookLiberal DemocratsSouth Battle & Telham2027
Andrew MierLiberal DemocratsSouthern Rother2027
Tim GrohneConservative and UnionistSouthern Rother2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)