Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:29 7 3 2 0 0 0 3 0

Rushcliffe Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Penny GowlandLabour PartyAbbey04-05-2023
Brian BuschmanConservative and UnionistAbbey04-05-2023
Gareth WilliamsConservative and UnionistBingham East04-05-2023
Lizzie HowittLiberal DemocratsBingham East04-05-2023
John StockwoodConservative and UnionistBingham West04-05-2023
Francis Purdue-HoranConservative and UnionistBingham West04-05-2023
Reg AdairConservative and UnionistBunny04-05-2023
Alan PhillipsConservative and UnionistCompton Acres04-05-2023
Gordon WheelerConservative and UnionistCompton Acres04-05-2023
Richard ButlerConservative and UnionistCotgrave04-05-2023
Leo HealyConservative and UnionistCotgrave04-05-2023
Mrs Christine JeffreysConservative and UnionistCotgrave04-05-2023
Mrs Maureen StockwoodConservative and UnionistCranmer04-05-2023
Gordon MooreConservative and UnionistCropwell04-05-2023
David SimmsConservative and UnionistEast Bridgford04-05-2023
Kevin BeardsallConservative and UnionistEdwalton04-05-2023
Simon RobinsonConservative and UnionistEdwalton04-05-2023
Jonathan WheelerConservative and UnionistGamston North04-05-2023
Davinder VirdiConservative and UnionistGamston South04-05-2023
Rex WalkerConservative and UnionistGotham04-05-2023
Andy EdyveanConservative and UnionistKeyworth & Wolds04-05-2023
John CotteeConservative and UnionistKeyworth & Wolds04-05-2023
Rob InglisConservative and UnionistKeyworth & Wolds04-05-2023
Sue MallenderGreen PartyLady Bay04-05-2023
Richard MallenderGreen PartyLady Bay04-05-2023
Lesley WayIndependent / OtherLeake04-05-2023
Kevin ShawIndependent / OtherLeake04-05-2023
Carys ThomasIndependent / OtherLeake04-05-2023
Benjamin GrayLabour PartyLutterell04-05-2023
Naz BegumLabour PartyLutterell04-05-2023
Rod JonesLiberal DemocratsMusters04-05-2023
Annie MajorLiberal DemocratsMusters04-05-2023
Tina CombellackConservative and UnionistNevile & Langar04-05-2023
Roger UptonConservative and UnionistRadcliffe On Trent04-05-2023
Abby BrennanConservative and UnionistRadcliffe On Trent04-05-2023
Neil ClarkeConservative and UnionistRadcliffe On Trent04-05-2023
Mike GauntLabour PartyRuddington04-05-2023
Jen WalkerLabour PartyRuddington04-05-2023
Gary DickmanConservative and UnionistRuddington04-05-2023
Ron HetheringtonConservative and UnionistSutton Bonington04-05-2023
Sarah BaileyConservative and UnionistThoroton04-05-2023
Debbie MasonConservative and UnionistTollerton04-05-2023
Jenny MurrayLabour PartyTrent Bridge04-05-2023
Bal BansalLabour PartyTrent Bridge04-05-2023