2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000167
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewNew N Yorkshire unitary elections in 2022, Ryedale to be abolished 2023.
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LD



Ryedale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
F A FarnellConservative and UnionistAmotherby2019
J R BaileyConservative and UnionistAmpleforth2019
J S ClarkIndependent / OtherCropton2019
J FrankConservative and UnionistDales2019
M PotterIndependent / OtherDerwent2019
M J T ClearyConservative and UnionistDerwent2019
J WindressConservative and UnionistHelmsley2019
S ArnoldConservative and UnionistHelmsley2019
CR WainwrightIndependent / OtherHovingham2019
B GardinerConservative and UnionistKirkbymoorside2019
D Cussons MBEConservative and UnionistKirkbymoorside2019
P J AndrewsIndependent / OtherMalton2019
L M Burr MBEIndependent / OtherMalton2019
E JowittIndependent / OtherMalton2019
E ShieldsLiberal DemocratsNorton East2019
K C DuncanConservative and UnionistNorton East2019
D E KealLiberal DemocratsNorton West2019
L P IvesConservative and UnionistNorton West2019
WRFH OxleyConservative and UnionistPickering East2019
J AndrewsIndependent / OtherPickering East2019
L CowlingConservative and UnionistPickering West2019
T ThorntonIndependent / OtherPickering West2019
B MaudIndependent / OtherRillington2019
C GoodrickConservative and UnionistRyedale South West2019
J RaperConservative and UnionistSherburn2019
E HopeConservative and UnionistSheriff Hutton2019
V ArnoldConservative and UnionistSinnington2019
G AcombConservative and UnionistThornton Dale2019
J E SandersonConservative and UnionistThornton Dale2019
T Jainu-DeenConservative and UnionistWolds2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)