Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:26 13 0 2 5 0 0 4 0

Scarborough Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mrs Janet JeffersonIndependent / OtherCastle02-05-2019
Paul CrossLabour PartyCastle02-05-2019
Ms Roberta Florence SwiersConservative and Unionist PartyCayton02-05-2019
Simon GreenConservative and Unionist PartyCayton02-05-2019
David L BillingLabour PartyCentral02-05-2019
Eric BroadbentLabour PartyCentral02-05-2019
Clive PearsonConservative and Unionist PartyDanby02-05-2019
Mrs Heather PhillipsConservative and Unionist PartyDerwent Valley02-05-2019
David C JeffelsConservative and Unionist PartyDerwent Valley02-05-2019
John WarburtonLabour PartyEastfield02-05-2019
Jonathan DoddsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Eastfield02-05-2019
Tony RandersonLabour PartyEastfield02-05-2019
Guy CoulsonConservative and Unionist PartyEsk Valley02-05-2019
Phillip Henry TrumperConservative and Unionist PartyEsk Valley02-05-2019
Liz CollingLabour PartyFalsgrave02-05-2019
John RitchieLabour PartyFalsgrave02-05-2019
Colin HaddingtonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Filey02-05-2019
Sam CrossUK Independence Party (UKIP)Filey02-05-2019
Mike CockerillIndependent / OtherFiley02-05-2019
Mrs Jane E MortimerConservative and Unionist PartyFylingdales02-05-2019
Godfrey W AllansonConservative and Unionist PartyHertford02-05-2019
Michelle Donohue-MoncrieffConservative and Unionist PartyHertford02-05-2019
G Andrew BackhouseConservative and Unionist PartyLindhead02-05-2019
David ChanceConservative and Unionist PartyMayfield02-05-2019
Gerald DennettLabour PartyMayfield02-05-2019
Mrs Marie HarlandConservative and Unionist PartyMulgrave02-05-2019
John NockConservative and Unionist PartyMulgrave02-05-2019
Luke BackhouseConservative and Unionist PartyNewby02-05-2019
Vanda InmanIndependent / OtherNewby02-05-2019
Andrew JenkinsonConservative and Unionist PartyNewby02-05-2019
Martin SmithConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Bay02-05-2019
Neil PriceLabour PartyNorth Bay02-05-2019
Norman K MurphyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Northstead02-05-2019
Carl David MawLabour PartyNorthstead02-05-2019
Steve SiddonsLabour PartyRamshill02-05-2019
Mark Terence VeseyGreen PartyRamshill02-05-2019
Mrs Hazel E LynskeyConservative and Unionist PartyScalby02-05-2019
Derek J BastimanConservative and Unionist PartyScalby02-05-2019
Roxanne MurphyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Seamer02-05-2019
Mrs Helen F MalloryConservative and Unionist PartySeamer02-05-2019
Dilys Vine CluerGreen PartyStepney02-05-2019
Mrs Lynn BastimanConservative and Unionist PartyStepney02-05-2019
Sandra TurnerConservative and Unionist PartyStreonshalh02-05-2019
Rob BarnettLabour PartyStreonshalh02-05-2019
Thomas W FoxConservative and Unionist PartyWeaponness02-05-2019
Callam WalshConservative and Unionist PartyWeaponness02-05-2019
Joseph PlantConservative and Unionist PartyWhitby West Cliff02-05-2019
Alf AbbottConservative and Unionist PartyWhitby West Cliff02-05-2019
Richard MoodyLabour PartyWoodlands02-05-2019
William ChattIndependent / OtherWoodlands02-05-2019