Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:65 5 7 1 0 0 0 3 0

Kent Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul BartlettConservative and UnionistAshford Central01-05-2025
George KoowareeLiberal DemocratsAshford East01-05-2025
Clair BellConservative and UnionistAshford Rural East01-05-2025
Mike AngellConservative and UnionistAshford Rural South01-05-2025
Charlie SimkinsConservative and UnionistAshford Rural West01-05-2025
Dara FarrellLabour PartyAshford South01-05-2025
Emma DawsonConservative and UnionistBirchington and Rural01-05-2025
Liz HurstConservative and UnionistBirchington and Rural01-05-2025
Rosalind BinksConservative and UnionistBroadstairs01-05-2025
Graham GibbensConservative and UnionistCanterbury City North01-05-2025
Ida LinfieldLiberal DemocratsCanterbury City South01-05-2025
Robert ThomasConservative and UnionistCanterbury North01-05-2025
Michael NortheyConservative and UnionistCanterbury South01-05-2025
Rory Love, OBEConservative and UnionistCheriton Sandgate and Hythe East01-05-2025
Lesley GameConservative and UnionistCliftonville01-05-2025
Seán HoldenConservative and UnionistCranbrook01-05-2025
Penny ColeConservative and UnionistDartford East01-05-2025
Dave ButlerConservative and UnionistDartford North East01-05-2025
Jeremy Kite, MBEConservative and UnionistDartford Rural01-05-2025
Jan OzogConservative and UnionistDartford West01-05-2025
Trevor BondConservative and UnionistDeal and Walmer01-05-2025
Derek MurphyConservative and UnionistDeal and Walmer01-05-2025
Steve ManionConservative and UnionistDover North01-05-2025
Nigel CollorConservative and UnionistDover Town01-05-2025
Pauline BeresfordConservative and UnionistDover Town01-05-2025
Geoff LymerConservative and UnionistDover West01-05-2025
Susan CareyConservative and UnionistElham Valley01-05-2025
Antony HookLiberal DemocratsFaversham01-05-2025
Dick PascoeConservative and UnionistFolkestone East01-05-2025
David MonkConservative and UnionistFolkestone West01-05-2025
Diane MarshConservative and UnionistGravesend East01-05-2025
Alan RidgersConservative and UnionistGravesend East01-05-2025
Bryan SweetlandConservative and UnionistGravesham Rural01-05-2025
Andrew CookConservative and UnionistHerne Bay East01-05-2025
Alan MarshConservative and UnionistHerne Village and Sturry01-05-2025
Martin WhybrowGreen PartyHythe West01-05-2025
Dan DaleyLiberal DemocratsMaidstone Central01-05-2025
Rob BirdLiberal DemocratsMaidstone Central01-05-2025
Ian ChittendenLiberal DemocratsMaidstone North East01-05-2025
Shellina PrendergastConservative and UnionistMaidstone Rural East01-05-2025
Paul Carter, CBEConservative and UnionistMaidstone Rural North01-05-2025
Eric HotsonConservative and UnionistMaidstone Rural South01-05-2025
Paulina StockellConservative and UnionistMaidstone Rural West01-05-2025
Paul CooperConservative and UnionistMaidstone South01-05-2025
Gary CookeConservative and UnionistMaidstone South East01-05-2025
Trudy Dean, MBELiberal DemocratsMalling Central01-05-2025
Sarah HohlerConservative and UnionistMalling North01-05-2025
Peter HomewoodConservative and UnionistMalling North East01-05-2025
Matthew BalfourConservative and UnionistMalling Rural East01-05-2025
Harry RaynerConservative and UnionistMalling West01-05-2025
Barry LewisLabour PartyMargate01-05-2025
Dr Lauren SullivanLabour PartyNorthfleet and Gravesend West01-05-2025
John BurdenLabour PartyNorthfleet and Gravesend West01-05-2025
Karen ConstantineLabour PartyRamsgate01-05-2025
Paul MessengerIndependent / OtherRamsgate01-05-2025
Tony HillsConservative and UnionistRomney Marsh01-05-2025
Sue ChandlerConservative and UnionistSandwich01-05-2025
Roger GoughConservative and UnionistSevenoaks North and Darent Valley01-05-2025
David BrazierConservative and UnionistSevenoaks Rural North East01-05-2025
Peter LakeConservative and UnionistSevenoaks Rural South01-05-2025
Margaret CrabtreeConservative and UnionistSevenoaks Town01-05-2025
Nick ChardConservative and UnionistSevenoaks West01-05-2025
Andy BoothConservative and UnionistSheppey01-05-2025
Ken PughConservative and UnionistSheppey01-05-2025
Jason ClinchSwale IndependentsSittingbourne North01-05-2025
John WrightConservative and UnionistSittingbourne South01-05-2025
Andrew BowlesConservative and UnionistSwale East01-05-2025
Mike WhitingConservative and UnionistSwale West01-05-2025
Michael HorwoodConservative and UnionistSwanley01-05-2025
Peter HarmanSwanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' AssociationSwanscombe and Greenhithe01-05-2025
Mike Hill, OBEConservative and UnionistTenterden01-05-2025
Richard Long, TDConservative and UnionistTonbridge01-05-2025
Michael PayneConservative and UnionistTonbridge01-05-2025
Paul Barrington-KingConservative and UnionistTunbridge Wells East01-05-2025
Peter OakfordConservative and UnionistTunbridge Wells North01-05-2025
Sarah HamiltonConservative and UnionistTunbridge Wells Rural01-05-2025
Catherine RankinConservative and UnionistTunbridge Wells South01-05-2025
James McInroyConservative and UnionistTunbridge Wells West01-05-2025
Ian ThomasConservative and UnionistWhitstable East and Herne Bay West01-05-2025
Mark DanceConservative and UnionistWhitstable West01-05-2025
Ann Allen, MBEConservative and UnionistWilmington01-05-2025