2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Folkestone and Hythe

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000112
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlGRN/LD


Councillors:5 10 2 11 0 0 0 2 0

Folkestone and Hythe Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Belinda WalkerLabour PartyBroadmead2027
Mike BlakemoreGreen PartyCheriton2027
Polly BlakemoreGreen PartyCheriton2027
Rebecca ShoobGreen PartyCheriton2027
Adrian LockwoodLabour PartyEast Folkestone2027
Connor McConvilleLabour PartyEast Folkestone2027
Jackie MeadeLabour PartyEast Folkestone2027
Abena Akuffo-KellyLabour PartyFolkestone Central2027
Laura DavisonLabour PartyFolkestone Central2027
Liz McShaneLabour PartyFolkestone Central2027
Bridget ChapmanLabour PartyFolkestone Harbour2027
Nicola KeenLabour PartyFolkestone Harbour2027
Rich HolgateGreen PartyHythe2027
Anita JonesGreen PartyHythe2027
Jim MartinGreen PartyHythe2027
Jeremy SpeakmanGreen PartyHythe Rural2027
John WingGreen PartyHythe Rural2027
Paul ThomasIndependent / OtherNew Romney2027
David WimbleIndependent / OtherNew Romney2027
James ButcherGreen PartyNorth Downs East2027
David GodfreyConservative and UnionistNorth Downs East2027
Stephen ScoffhamGreen PartyNorth Downs East2027
Jennifer HollingsbeeConservative and UnionistNorth Downs West2027
Elaine MartinGreen PartyNorth Downs West2027
Tony CooperLabour PartyRomney Marsh2027
Liz GrantConservative and UnionistRomney Marsh2027
Gary FullerLiberal DemocratsSandgate & West Folkestone2027
Tim PraterLiberal DemocratsSandgate & West Folkestone2027
Clive GoddardConservative and UnionistWalland & Denge Marsh2027
Alan MartinConservative and UnionistWalland & Denge Marsh2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site