Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

South Derbyshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated12-05-2019


Councillors:22 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

South Derbyshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Daniel CorbinConservative and Unionist PartyAston04-05-2023
Peter WatsonConservative and Unionist PartyAston04-05-2023
Neil AtkinConservative and Unionist PartyAston04-05-2023
Gordon RhindLabour PartyChurch Gresley04-05-2023
Jane PerryConservative and Unionist PartyChurch Gresley04-05-2023
Trevor SoutherdLabour PartyChurch Gresley04-05-2023
Lisa BrownConservative and Unionist PartyEtwall04-05-2023
David MullerConservative and Unionist PartyEtwall04-05-2023
Andy RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyHatton04-05-2023
Julie PattenConservative and Unionist PartyHilton04-05-2023
Jason WhittenhamConservative and Unionist PartyHilton04-05-2023
Andy BillingsConservative and Unionist PartyHilton04-05-2023
Melanie BridgenConservative and Unionist PartyLinton04-05-2023
Dan PeggConservative and Unionist PartyLinton04-05-2023
Martin FitzpatrickConservative and Unionist PartyMelbourne04-05-2023
Jim HewlettConservative and Unionist PartyMelbourne04-05-2023
David AnglissConservative and Unionist PartyMidway04-05-2023
Paul DunnLabour PartyMidway04-05-2023
Robert PearsonLabour PartyMidway04-05-2023
Kevin RichardsLabour PartyNewhall and Stanton04-05-2023
Linda StuartLabour PartyNewhall and Stanton04-05-2023
Sean BambrickLabour PartyNewhall and Stanton04-05-2023
Andrew ChurchillConservative and Unionist PartyRepton04-05-2023
Kerry HainesConservative and Unionist PartyRepton04-05-2023
Andrew BradyConservative and Unionist PartySeales04-05-2023
Amy WheeltonConservative and Unionist PartySeales04-05-2023
David ShepherdLabour PartyStenson04-05-2023
Lakhvinder SinghLabour PartyStenson04-05-2023
Neill Tilley Labour PartySwadlincote04-05-2023
Vonnie HeathLabour PartySwadlincote04-05-2023
Mick MulgrewLabour PartySwadlincote04-05-2023
Martyn FordConservative and Unionist PartyWillington and Findern04-05-2023
Andrew MacPhersonConservative and Unionist PartyWillington and Findern04-05-2023
Malc GeeLabour PartyWoodville04-05-2023
Michael DawsonConservative and Unionist PartyWoodville04-05-2023
Steve TaylorLabour PartyWoodville04-05-2023