Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

South Derbyshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:23 12 0 0 1 0 0 0 0

South Derbyshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Neil AtkinConservative and Unionist PartyAston02-05-2019
Peter WatsonConservative and Unionist PartyAston02-05-2019
Dr. Hilary CoyleConservative and Unionist PartyAston02-05-2019
Trevor SoutherdLabour PartyChurch Gresley02-05-2019
Gordon RhindLabour PartyChurch Gresley02-05-2019
Stuart SwannConservative and Unionist PartyChurch Gresley02-05-2019
Mrs. Lisa BrownConservative and Unionist PartyEtwall02-05-2019
David MullerConservative and Unionist PartyEtwall02-05-2019
Andy RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyHatton02-05-2019
Mrs. Amy PlenderleithConservative and Unionist PartyHilton02-05-2019
Mrs. Julie PattenConservative and Unionist PartyHilton02-05-2019
Andy BillingsConservative and Unionist PartyHilton02-05-2019
Robert WheelerConservative and Unionist PartyLinton02-05-2019
John GrantConservative and Unionist PartyLinton02-05-2019
John HarrisonConservative and Unionist PartyMelbourne02-05-2019
Jim HewlettConservative and Unionist PartyMelbourne02-05-2019
Paul DunnLabour PartyMidway02-05-2019
Peter WilkinsLabour PartyMidway02-05-2019
Dr Robert PearsonLabour PartyMidway02-05-2019
Mrs Linda StuartLabour PartyNewhall and Stanton02-05-2019
Sean BambrickLabour PartyNewhall and Stanton02-05-2019
Kevin RichardsLabour PartyNewhall and Stanton02-05-2019
Michael StantonConservative and Unionist PartyRepton02-05-2019
Peter SmithConservative and Unionist PartyRepton02-05-2019
Patrick MurrayConservative and Unionist PartySeales02-05-2019
Mrs. Margaret Elizabeth HallConservative and Unionist PartySeales02-05-2019
David ShepherdLabour PartyStenson02-05-2019
Manjit ChahalLabour PartyStenson02-05-2019
Neil TilleyLabour PartySwadlincote02-05-2019
Robert CoeConservative and Unionist PartySwadlincote02-05-2019
Mrs Sandra WyattConservative and Unionist PartySwadlincote02-05-2019
Andrew David MacPhersonConservative and Unionist PartyWillington and Findern02-05-2019
Martyn FordConservative and Unionist PartyWillington and Findern02-05-2019
Mrs Kim Angela CoeConservative and Unionist PartyWoodville02-05-2019
Ray TippingUK Independence Party (UKIP)Woodville02-05-2019
Stephen TaylorLabour PartyWoodville02-05-2019