2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

South Lakeland

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000031
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewE Cumbria shadow authority in 2022, S Lakeland to be abolished in 2023.
Current MajorityLD



South Lakeland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Vivienne ReesLiberal DemocratsAmbleside and Grasmere2018
Heidi HallidayLiberal DemocratsAmbleside and Grasmere2018
Pete McSweeneyLiberal DemocratsArnside and Beetham2018
Ian StewartLiberal DemocratsArnside and Beetham2018
Joss CurwenIndependent / OtherBroughton2018
Keith Hurst-JonesLiberal DemocratsBurneside2018
Brian CooperConservative and UnionistBurton and Holme2018
Roger BinghamConservative and UnionistBurton and Holme2018
Mary WilsonLiberal DemocratsCartmel and Grange West2018
Anne HallConservative and UnionistConiston and Crake Valley2018
Sheila EcclesLiberal DemocratsCrooklands2018
Eric MorrellLiberal DemocratsGrange North2018
Tom HarveyConservative and UnionistGrange South2018
David FletcherLiberal DemocratsHawkshead2018
Gill GardnerLiberal DemocratsHolker2018
Chris HoggLiberal DemocratsKendal Castle2018
Shirley EvansLiberal DemocratsKendal Far Cross2018
Giles ArchibaldLiberal DemocratsKendal Fell2018
Phil WalkerLiberal DemocratsKendal Heron Hill2018
Philip DixonLiberal DemocratsKendal Highgate2018
Alvin FinchLiberal DemocratsKendal Kirkland2018
David EvansLiberal DemocratsKendal Mintsfeet2018
Clare Feeney-JohnsonLiberal DemocratsKendal Nether2018
Brenda GrayLiberal DemocratsKendal Oxenholme and Natland2018
Jonathan BrookLiberal DemocratsKendal Parks2018
Graham VincentLiberal DemocratsKendal Romney2018
Sylvia EmmottLiberal DemocratsKendal Stonecross2018
Stephen ColemanLiberal DemocratsKendal Strickland2018
Matt SevernLiberal DemocratsKendal Underley2018
Annie RawlinsonLiberal DemocratsLevens2018
James AireyConservative and UnionistLow Furness2018
John HolmesConservative and UnionistLyth Valley2018
Caroline AireyConservative and UnionistMid Furness2018
Andrew ButcherConservative and UnionistMid Furness2018
Rupert AudlandLiberal DemocratsMilnthorpe2018
Kevin LancasterConservative and UnionistSedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale2018
Mel MackieConservative and UnionistSedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale2018
Nick CottonLiberal DemocratsSedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale2018
Sue SandersonLiberal DemocratsStaveley-in-Cartmel2018
Stan CollinsLiberal DemocratsStaveley-in-Westmorland2018
Norman Bishop-RoweConservative and UnionistUlverston Central2018
Mark WilsonLabour PartyUlverston East2018
Helen IrvingConservative and UnionistUlverston North2018
Amanda RiggConservative and UnionistUlverston South2018
John CloughLabour PartyUlverston Town2018
Janette JenkinsonConservative and UnionistUlverston West2018
Peter ThorntonLiberal DemocratsWhinfell2018
Ben BerryConservative and UnionistWindermere Applethwaite and Troutbeck2018
Andrew JarvisLiberal DemocratsWindermere Bowness North2018
David WilliamsConservative and UnionistWindermere Bowness South2018
Dyan JonesLiberal DemocratsWindermere Town2018

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)