Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site
** Currently updating for 2019 elections. **
English councils are up-to-date. NI to come.

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Current

South Oxfordshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated19-05-2019
ControlLD/GRN min


Councillors:10 3 13 6 0 0 0 4 0

South Oxfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sue CooperLiberal DemocratsBenson & Crowmarsh04-05-2023
Andrea PowellGreen PartyBenson & Crowmarsh04-05-2023
Robin BennettGreen PartyBerinsfield04-05-2023
David TurnerLiberal DemocratsChalgrove04-05-2023
Lynn LloydConservative and Unionist PartyChinnor04-05-2023
Ian WhiteConservative and Unionist PartyChinnor04-05-2023
Jane MurphyConservative and Unionist PartyCholsey04-05-2023
Anne-Marie SimpsonLiberal DemocratsCholsey04-05-2023
David RouaneLiberal DemocratsDidcot North East04-05-2023
Simon HewerdineIndependentDidcot North East04-05-2023
Victoria HavalLiberal DemocratsDidcot North East04-05-2023
Mocky KhanLabour PartyDidcot South04-05-2023
Axel MacdonaldLabour PartyDidcot South04-05-2023
Celia WilsonLabour PartyDidcot South04-05-2023
Ian SnowdonConservative and Unionist PartyDidcot West04-05-2023
Alan ThompsonConservative and Unionist PartyDidcot West04-05-2023
Sarah GrayLiberal DemocratsForest Hill & Holton04-05-2023
Elizabeth GillespieConservative and Unionist PartyGarsington & Horspath04-05-2023
Maggie Filipova-RiversLiberal DemocratsGoring04-05-2023
Caroline NewtonConservative and Unionist PartyHaseley Brook04-05-2023
Stefan GawrysiakHenley Residents GroupHenleyonthames04-05-2023
Ken ArlettHenley Residents GroupHenleyonthames04-05-2023
Kellie HintonHenley Residents GroupHenleyonthames04-05-2023
Peter DragonettiGreen PartyKidmore End & Whitchurch04-05-2023
Sam Casey-RerhayeGreen PartySandford & the Wittenhams04-05-2023
David BartholomewConservative and Unionist PartySonning Common04-05-2023
Leigh RawlinsLiberal DemocratsSonning Common04-05-2023
Pieter-Paul BarkerLiberal DemocratsThame04-05-2023
David BrethertonLiberal DemocratsThame04-05-2023
Kate GregoryLiberal DemocratsThame04-05-2023
Sue RobertsGreen PartyWallingford04-05-2023
George LevyLiberal DemocratsWallingford04-05-2023
Anna BadcockConservative and Unionist PartyWatlington04-05-2023
Alexandrine KantorLiberal DemocratsWheatley04-05-2023
Jo RobbGreen PartyWoodcote & Rotherfield04-05-2023
Lorraine HillierConservative and Unionist PartyWoodcote & Rotherfield04-05-2023