Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

South Ribble

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated24-05-2020
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:23 21 5 0 0 0 0 0 1

South Ribble Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Christine MeliaLabour PartyBamber Bridge East04-05-2023
Michael HigginsLabour PartyBamber Bridge East04-05-2023
Paul FosterLabour PartyBamber Bridge West04-05-2023
Caleb TomlinsonLabour PartyBamber Bridge West04-05-2023
Harold HancockLiberal DemocratsBroad Oak04-05-2023
Angela TurnerLiberal DemocratsBroad Oak04-05-2023
Michael TitheringtonLabour PartyBroadfield04-05-2023
Matthew TomlinsonLabour PartyBroadfield04-05-2023
Alan OgilvieConservative and UnionistBuckshaw & Worden04-05-2023
Caroline MoonConservative and UnionistBuckshaw & Worden04-05-2023
Carol WooldridgeLabour PartyCharnock04-05-2023
Ian WatkinsonLabour PartyCharnock04-05-2023
Gareth WatsonConservative and UnionistCoupe Green & Gregson Lane04-05-2023
Jim MarshConservative and UnionistCoupe Green & Gregson Lane04-05-2023
Colin SharplesLabour PartyEarnshaw Bridge04-05-2023
William EvansLabour PartyEarnshaw Bridge04-05-2023
Jacky AltyLabour PartyFarington East04-05-2023
Paul Wharton-Hardman JPConservative and UnionistFarington East04-05-2023
Karen WaltonConservative and UnionistFarington West04-05-2023
Stephen ThurlbournConservative and UnionistFarington West04-05-2023
John RainsburyConservative and UnionistHoole04-05-2023
David SuthersConservative and UnionistHoole04-05-2023
David HowarthLiberal DemocratsHowick & Priory04-05-2023
Renee BlowLiberal DemocratsHowick & Priory04-05-2023
David ShawLiberal DemocratsHowick & Priory04-05-2023
Aniela Bylinski GelderLabour PartyLeyland Central04-05-2023
Derek ForrestLabour PartyLeyland Central04-05-2023
Jon HeskethConservative and UnionistLongton & Hutton West04-05-2023
Colin ClarkConservative and UnionistLongton & Hutton West04-05-2023
Colin CoultonConservative and UnionistLongton & Hutton West04-05-2023
Jacqueline MortConservative and UnionistLostock Hall04-05-2023
Clifford Hughes MBEConservative and UnionistLostock Hall04-05-2023
Matthew TraffordLabour PartyLostock Hall04-05-2023
Keith MartinLabour PartyMiddleforth04-05-2023
James FlanneryLabour PartyMiddleforth04-05-2023
Will AdamsLabour PartyMiddleforth04-05-2023
Mary GreenConservative and UnionistMoss Side04-05-2023
Michael GreenConservative and UnionistMoss Side04-05-2023
Phil SmithConservative and UnionistNew Longton & Hutton East04-05-2023
Margaret SmithConservative and UnionistNew Longton & Hutton East04-05-2023
Barrie YatesConservative and UnionistSamlesbury & Walton04-05-2023
Peter MullineauxConservative and UnionistSamlesbury & Walton04-05-2023
Malcolm DonoghueLabour PartySeven Stars04-05-2023
Jane BellLabour PartySeven Stars04-05-2023
Susan Jones JPLabour PartySt Ambrose04-05-2023
VacancyVacantSt Ambrose04-05-2023
Carol ChisholmConservative and UnionistWalton-le-Dale East04-05-2023
Chris LomaxLabour PartyWalton-le-Dale East04-05-2023
Damian BrethertonConservative and UnionistWalton-le-Dale West04-05-2023
Matt CampbellConservative and UnionistWalton-le-Dale West04-05-2023