2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

South Staffordshire

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000196
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



South Staffordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gary BurnettGreen PartyBilbrook2027
Fiona HopkinsGreen PartyBilbrook2027
Sue SzalapskiConservative and UnionistBrewood, Coven & Blymhill2027
Diane HolmesConservative and UnionistBrewood, Coven & Blymhill2027
Wendy SuttonConservative and UnionistBrewood, Coven & Blymhill2027
Bernard WilliamsConservative and UnionistCheslyn Hay Village2027
Robert DuncanConservative and UnionistCheslyn Hay Village2027
Sue DuncanConservative and UnionistCheslyn Hay Village2027
Val ChapmanConservative and UnionistCodsall2027
John MichellConservative and UnionistCodsall2027
Meg BarrowConservative and UnionistCodsall2027
Christopher SteelIndependent / OtherEssington2027
Warren FisherIndependent / OtherEssington2027
John BrindleLabour PartyFeatherstone, Sharehill & Saredon2027
Bob CopeIndependent / OtherFeatherstone, Sharehill & Saredon2027
Kath WilliamsConservative and UnionistGreat Wyrley Landywood2027
Ray PerryConservative and UnionistGreat Wyrley Landywood2027
Matthew JacksonConservative and UnionistGreat Wyrley Town2027
Kath PerryConservative and UnionistGreat Wyrley Town2027
Roger LeesConservative and UnionistHimley & Swindon2027
Jeff AshleyLabour PartyHuntington & Hatherton2027
David WilliamsConservative and UnionistHuntington & Hatherton2027
Steph DuftyLiberal DemocratsKinver & Enville2027
Paul HarrisonLiberal DemocratsKinver & Enville2027
Gregory SpruceLiberal DemocratsKinver & Enville2027
Rob NelsonIndependent / OtherLapley, Stretton & Wheaton Aston2027
Victoria WilsonConservative and UnionistPattingham, Trysull, Bobbington & Lower Penn2027
Robert ReadeConservative and UnionistPattingham, Trysull, Bobbington & Lower Penn2027
Andrew AdamsConservative and UnionistPenkridge North & Acton Trussell2027
Sam Harper-WallisLiberal DemocratsPenkridge North & Acton Trussell2027
Helen AdamsConservative and UnionistPenkridge South & Gailey2027
Victor KellyConservative and UnionistPenkridge South & Gailey2027
Penny AllenIndependent / OtherPerton East2027
Rita HeseltineConservative and UnionistPerton Lakeside2027
Christopher EvansConservative and UnionistPerton Lakeside2027
Philip DavisConservative and UnionistPerton Wrottesley2027
Martin PerryConservative and UnionistWombourne North2027
Barry BondConservative and UnionistWombourne North2027
Dan KinseyConservative and UnionistWombourne North2027
Mark EvansConservative and UnionistWombourne South2027
Vincent MerrickConservative and UnionistWombourne South2027
Mike DaviesConservative and UnionistWombourne South2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)