2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000213
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/IND


Councillors:13 7 10 2 0 0 0 6 1

Spelthorne Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Simon BhadyeConservative and UnionistAshford Common2027
Naz IslamConservative and UnionistAshford Common2027
Katherine RutherfordIndependent / OtherAshford Common2027
Rose ChandlerConservative and UnionistAshford East2027
Joanne SextonIndependent / OtherAshford East2027
VacantVacantAshford East2027
Rebecca GeachLabour PartyAshford North and Stanwell South2027
Med BuckLabour PartyAshford North and Stanwell South2027
Sean BeattyLabour PartyAshford North and Stanwell South2027
Michelle ArnoldIndependent / OtherAshford Town2027
Olivia RybinskiConservative and UnionistAshford Town2027
Paul WoodwardConservative and UnionistAshford Town2027
Sandra DunnLiberal DemocratsHalliford and Sunbury West2027
John TurnerLiberal DemocratsHalliford and Sunbury West2027
Lawrence NicholsLiberal DemocratsHalliford and Sunbury West2027
Darren ClarkeConservative and UnionistLaleham and Shepperton Green2027
Karen HowkinsConservative and UnionistLaleham and Shepperton Green2027
Anant MathurConservative and UnionistLaleham and Shepperton Green2027
Daniel GeraciIndependent / OtherRiverside and Laleham2027
Denise SaliagopoulosIndependent / OtherRiverside and Laleham2027
Michele GibsonLiberal DemocratsRiverside and Laleham2027
Lisa BrennanConservative and UnionistShepperton Town2027
Maureen AttewellConservative and UnionistShepperton Town2027
John BoughtflowerConservative and UnionistShepperton Town2027
Malcolm BeecherGreen PartyStaines2027
Howard WilliamsIndependent / OtherStaines2027
Adam GaleGreen PartyStaines2027
Chris BatesonLiberal DemocratsStaines South2027
Tony BurrellLabour PartyStaines South2027
Jolyon CaplinLiberal DemocratsStaines South2027
Sue DoranLabour PartyStanwell North2027
John DoranLabour PartyStanwell North2027
Jon ButtonLabour PartyStanwell North2027
Suraj GyawaliLiberal DemocratsSunbury Common2027
Mary Bing DongLiberal DemocratsSunbury Common2027
Harry BoparaiLiberal DemocratsSunbury Common2027
Matthew LeeConservative and UnionistSunbury East2027
Buddhi WeerasingheConservative and UnionistSunbury East2027
Kathy GrantLiberal DemocratsSunbury East2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)