2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

St Edmundsbury

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000204
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewMerged with Forest Heath to form West Suffolk from 2019
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:34 2 0 1 5 0 0 3 0

St Edmundsbury Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Joanna RaynerConservative and UnionistAbbeygate2019
Andrew SpeedConservative and UnionistAbbeygate2019
Andrew SmithConservative and UnionistBardwell2019
Carol BullConservative and UnionistBarningham2019
Ian HoulderConservative and UnionistBarrow2019
Peter StevensConservative and UnionistCavendish2019
Angela RushenConservative and UnionistChedburgh2019
Alaric PughConservative and UnionistClare2019
Pat WarbyConservative and UnionistEastgate2019
Beccy HopfenspergerConservative and UnionistFornham2019
Sarah BroughtonConservative and UnionistGreat Barton2019
John BurnsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Haverhill East2019
Tony BrownUK Independence Party (UKIP)Haverhill East2019
Ivor MclatchyConservative and UnionistHaverhill East2019
Barry RobbinsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Haverhill North2019
Anthony WilliamsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Haverhill North2019
Betty MclatchyConservative and UnionistHaverhill North2019
Paula FoxConservative and UnionistHaverhill South2019
Jason CrooksUK Independence Party (UKIP)Haverhill South2019
David RoachConservative and UnionistHaverhill West2019
Margaret MarksConservative and UnionistHaverhill West2019
Terry ClementsConservative and UnionistHorringer and Whelnetham2019
Jeremy FarthingConservative and UnionistHundon2019
John Griffiths MBEConservative and UnionistIxworth2019
Karen RichardsonConservative and UnionistKedington2019
Robert EverittConservative and UnionistMinden2019
Clive SpringettConservative and UnionistMinden2019
Peter ThompsonConservative and UnionistMoreton Hall2019
Frank WarbyConservative and UnionistMoreton Hall2019
Trevor BeckwithIndependent / OtherMoreton Hall2019
Diane HindLabour PartyNorthgate2019
Simon BrownConservative and UnionistPakenham2019
Susan GlossopConservative and UnionistRisby2019
David NettletonIndependent / OtherRisbygate2019
Julia WakelamGreen PartyRisbygate2019
Sara Mildmay-WhiteConservative and UnionistRougham2019
Patrick ChungConservative and UnionistSouthgate2019
Sarah StampConservative and UnionistSouthgate2019
Paul HopfenspergerIndependent / OtherSt Olaves2019
Bob CockleLabour PartySt Olaves2019
Jim ThorndykeConservative and UnionistStanton2019
Wayne HailstoneConservative and UnionistWestgate2019
Richard RoutConservative and UnionistWestgate2019
Clive PollingtonConservative and UnionistWickhambrook2019
Jane MidwoodConservative and UnionistWithersfield2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)